nissan ad resort

ANDY_RESORT: at last u show up. first of all i wan to applogise for the pic. take one more for u free no charge. u la the one committe member, u play very important role mah. :lol: :lol:

now onli i realise is ching!! he is young compared with us. but u can call me kor kor then can call andy uncle :rolleyes: . new paint sure insteresting, but dun know can last or not?? have to keep my finger crossed.

:( i never whip people ass before.

SILVIA steering , ask me mah :angry: i got one . FREE u wan or not, but have t tonggeng high high one wor.......

ur right , melacca , PD if not mistaken. all andy will pau. so who one can ask him!!he is one of the committe member of ADC(strong one, and also very tough to beat) :) :)

andy pls also post ur pic if poss.....

julie the barbie....

hahaha... your hair blonde then sure like barbie doll man... hahahahaha

long long time no see... andy and julie the high ranking ppl in the ADC motorsports man... dont play play ok...

hahaha.. i voted for them man... :P

yen187: ur right , thankz for ur vote :angry: . yeah really long time didnt c u!!! u dun wan to change my stuff for me arrr, then got one more boost meter ler.....!!

I want to imagine how is the julie look when he not tie his hair :rolleyes:
andy, i'm not the pro, sorry but if u want hires pic i has it, want to save some space in ZTH server la
julie, how tough the rim after redoing the new holes, from pcd 114 to 100
more cheaper than spacer
ching, i think i also seen u la, we r not cannibal peoples, dont worry
baby n sylver, u r the most person i want to shake hand la, come show ur self
which 1 is mkmh, the 1 was waitng in shell tasik selatan isit??

p/s: i think zam want all the pic was taken, want give to some mag,
i'll burn mine n contact him later or does him has an email?

bobkidi:if i don tie my hair , u guys all can kill me . or pinjam scissor then i cut it by myself :(

for andy case, me and andy go putrajaya take again the pic if he wan. :blink:

bout the spacer,i think u are mistaken. not on the rim to re-hole. make another adaptor to bolt on between ur rim and ur disc. another adaptor. don ever make a single hole to ur rim.
1- hard to balance
2- the engineering material of the rim wil be out.

ching: sorry not realise that is u,very hungry ma that day.i was inside buying hotdog for my breakfast. thousand applogise. shake hands don take long long time. maybe 1-2 seconds onli mah :(

mkmh didnt reply my msg. i also dun know how de??i dun think the one at shell.

need all the committe member to gather around with at least one labtop so can share the pic. choose one nite, make it happen.

and also let the ADC to live it up!!

guys!~ hhhe my car still in a low down condition la.. really wrecked beyond recognition.. but thou... hahah would really like to go on a small convey with u guys just 2 hang out together.. i nv see u guys in person b4.. hahah really excited 2 meet up wit u guys.. haha julie.. dun whack me wit ur pony tail wor.. haha uncle andy and abang bob... really wanna meet u guys to... faster ler we make small convey or anything. heheh my location is in wangsa maju.. me from iph.. so kl roads abit susah 4 me cause i seldom go lepak 1... budak baik.. rajin baca buku...(komik) kat rumah saja eehehe :P

aiyo... i so malu ma...

i`m planning to custom made some of the parts
like wing and sarong....hehe...
what is urs opinion :D

when is the next time meet up ?....

Aiyor u guys all ah, No. 1 in talking cock! Julie, i think we got lots of cocks here who got lotsa cocks to talk about la! :D MUST come out meet liao! Show your cocks, cocks!
Ei, what la call me uncle... then julie is AUNTY lor... long hair mah, like girl. :D HAHA! Jgn mare ok Julie? :P Let me see the steering la if got! What tonggeng?? Like how? Bontot senget?? ::P Show it to me baby! No need to go Putrajaya to take pic for me (altho free) coz I can i DIY. HEHEh... put Paris background posing with Wakana Sakai (Jap babe) in my arms. :D:D

Ching - Wah, *salutes*. Young fella already klever talk about custom bodykit huh?? :blink: U sure very rich ! Not cheap leh, get ready at least RM1k++ for full body metal jacket for your ADR! Got 1 advantage, you can choose ANY design u want i.e. from ADR to look like Coffin car :D hahahah! joking ah ...

Bob - How thoughtful u are to ZTH. Another salute to u! Nvm, u can kip the pics, but can u send some to me ah? My pics still not yet upload to PC coz its not my camera. :( I think by tmro la can get my own pics. Need ur pics to add variety for the website. :D Send to [email protected] wokay? :)

Babywolfie - Dont be baby anymore, come out and show your ass on ... er, julie, when wan meet? As long as your car can jalan and brake can liao! No need to segan segan with your run-down car. Mebe u can get tips from julie sifu on how to maintain your car right? So make sure u come out from your gua. OK? :) Wangsa Maju? No problem la! U TARC student ka? Bring us to BRJ there to talk cock la, miss that place at Starpark. :P

Yen - thanks for your vote man but we are already been voted, if thats what you meant. SO how's your timex meters sales? I now drooling oni, cant get the meters yet coz allocated for other stuff. Modding car really make my belt looser every mth la! :(

All - About yumcha, how about this Fri or Sat night?? Ok not? Who got laptop bring laa, can view the pics togetherr! Im serious!! We all go Desa Setapak there to meet Babywolf la... ALways say wan meet so now we are taking the initiative!

Activity : Yumcha-cum-cock-talking meet
Date : Friday 25th Feb 2005
Time : 9.30pm
Attire : Home clothes or pyjamas.

We can all meet up at MAKRO Cheras carpark and convoy to Setapak. How bout that? :)

1. ANDY_RESORT

Attire : Home clothes or pyjamas.( GOOD IDEA)

We can all meet up at MAKRO Cheras carpark and convoy to somewhere mamak with parking space if alot of ppl joining. Decide when everyone at MAKRO. how bout it !!

1. ANDY_RESORT
2. julie2121
3. bobkidi ??
4. ching84 ??
5. babywolfz ??

come on guyz ............... got gf pls bring along then can let the gals talk mah. i personally hope that i can at least gather around 10 ppl just from the ZTH, then i will also let ADC member non ZTH to join us. KOOL, but need more confirmation from other members.

i think ching84 got alot of chicks, oppppssss......i mean frens that also drive ADR if not , for a young guy like u not much into wagon. sure got ppl influence u ?? correct me if wrong. :rolleyes:

We can all meet up at MAKRO Cheras carpark and convoy to somewhere mamak with parking space if alot of ppl joining. Decide when everyone at MAKRO. how bout it !!

1. ANDY_RESORT
2. julie2121
3. bobkidi ??
4. ching84 ??
5. babywolfz

count me in.. but i might be surfin federal on fri nite ler... got buddies wanna play cucuk punggung.. hahhaha

1. ANDY_RESORT
2. julie2121
3. bobkidi ??
4. ching84 ??
5. babywolfz

count me in.. but i might be surfin federal on fri nite ler... got buddies wanna play cucuk punggung.. hahhaha

SURFIN IN THE FEDERAL?? THIS MEAN BABYWOLFZ CAR VERI FAST LOL. ER THEN NEED SOME BACKUP.Have to call up 2861(ADC member),photo section beside my car blue one....... :) . i think he should be fast guah.......

babywolfz kidding onli. next time dun go federal surf, go sunway lagoon mah :unsure:
anyway ur ON!!!

too bad guy, i can't join u all on friday unless is saturday
andy, i'll send u later, please clean ur email, all together is 13mb
looking forward 2 c edisi new website, let make it happen
i think we should have our own domain/server instead of using free server
very cheap right! Andy u know better about this.
Guy, i was checking subaru wagon roof yesterday, do u think can fit into adr?
must be more cheaper than y10 roof because no demand

aiyo....
because of not rich ,so if i wanna modd,
just hav to custom make ....
do it at home.....
coz the part is too expansive.... :o

i think i`ll join u all ... what time at makro??

i like car so i wanna join u all so that i can learn more from u all....
my fren ?? not many like me, (love car).

bobkidi: sent the pic to me also .
[email protected]
thankz

ching84:
Attire : Home clothes or pyjamas.( GOOD IDEA)

1. ANDY_RESORT (ADC)
2. julie2121 (ADC)
3. zam (ADC)
4. ching84
5. babywolfz ??
6. Amir (ADC)

update, andy n julie, check ur mail
ching, feel free to surf http://www.geocities.com/edisimotorsports/index01.html for ur guidance or come ur own bodykit but please do not much into mr. B' style :)

B) :( *sniff* today last day or CNY! .. BooOOhoooOoo..

Anyway, good to find out that got at least 6 pax coming for the yumcha session this Fri! The location is tentatively in Desa Setapak la, unless Babywolf prefer to play cucuk punggung (er, u gay ah, Baby?) :unsure: If u confirm play gay, er I mean surfing at Fed. Hway then we cahnge venue. WHere ah? Not many mamaks have big parking space for our wives la! Hmm...

Ching - WAH ! Your bodykit is DIY ?? Really wan get colok to pray you la! Young but cili padi budak ni! Uihh ! :ph34r: Ok, thanks for getting in the list for yumcha!

Julie - U called the other Edisi sifus is it?? Ok la, good job! If u are going to see babywolf main punggung, eh, surfing at Fed. :D then who will be coming for yumcha?? Will send u the pics to ur email soon! ALso, FASTER call the blue ADR turbo SR20 car!! Canot lose weih!

Bobkidi - Should be ok i guess to fit the roof into ADR. Pricing I cant say coz altho no demand but its imported and rare. U go shop around la. Install already then reco to me. ;) About domain and hosting, I can get it la but it all boils down to costs. Both domain & hosting is renewable every year about RM200+ for 30MB space. So have to talk about this la and also decide on the domain name for EDISI. Hmm... THanks for the pics bro!

Ok la... next person to reply this Forum now.

apa la u guys! my car stock nia... kenot go fast 1..
max is only play with wira's or waja 1.6s ler... hehe ooi i cucuk punggung kereta ok?
not guys... hahahahah
guys confirm comin?
later if i dun show up how?? ehhehehehe
cause ar.. u guys always convey timin salah gila babi 1!! i most prob wont be in desa on that nite la! but if i am for sure i will be there... plus.. there aint no car parks here... prepare 2 kena saman bro's nowadays everynite also "sui yaos" come saman d cars!~
*reminder* i tiong car tails..
not guy asses hehehehehehe
idiotS! i wanna come lepak talk cock!! argh! timin salah sial!!! forever!!!! argh!!!!
wat's ADC btw??

next person to reply should be me....

ANDY_RESORT:bout non ZTH member but also ADc members including comm..... i will inform them tomolo morning. no worries. i think everyone is hot for this fri.

bobkidi: i got it , thankz

babywolfz: we all just kiding only. jangan marah :lol: . come settle down urself and have a drink with us.

to all ADc and non ADC members , i will announce 1 small thing that will happen at saturday. for those who received the sms from the ADC please dun let it out till FRI. is it ok ?? i think by this way things looks cool(konon)

pls gather all ur fren on FRI nite, actually i am looking more into wagon. and brand i also dun mind. lets make it this way , all car lovers gather on fri :P :P

julie, its bounce back to my email, u need to clean ur mail first, i try again
n i also received ur sms about the NISMO meetup on sat
andy, pic received but only from 047-068 , must be a few more right, tq btw