Nice place to eat

invisibleghost said:
where is the shop? like the yong tau foo in puchong

puchong yong tao foo is no good, come down ampang i bring u to original ampang yong tao foo.:regular_smile:

Puchong bakuteh in taman kinrara is very good,can challenge the klang bakuteh, its at the back of Bintang supermarket.

invisibleghost said:
jz came back from dimsum in sri petaling. name is dim sum 1(hk). opposite hotel sri petaling. same row as toyota

not very nice. 3 baskets 1 chee cheong fun n 1 teh ice. all rm11

this dim sum no good, goto Bandar Puteri next to the "Lou Foo Chi" kopitiam there is one dim sum shop, that one is really ichiban.:regular_smile:

had sushi buffet on sunday 3/12
Shin~Nichi japanese restuarant
in Kompleks Antarabangsa
good spread, fresh oysters...fresh oysters...teppanyakki, all tat la
rm 42++ worth the money

Tohsan said:
puchong yong tao foo is no good, come down ampang i bring u to original ampang yong tao foo.:regular_smile:

Puchong bakuteh in taman kinrara is very good,can challenge the klang bakuteh, its at the back of Bintang supermarket.

puchong got nice young tao foo also, go to the coffee shop next to some japanise steam boat in bandar puteri,its along the lou foo chi restaurant

near LDP in PJ,near bintang supermarket also got 1 bak kut teh open in morning only,very nice alos
and i prefer the 1 in old town,abit expensive,but worth it

this dim sum no good, goto Bandar Puteri next to the "Lou Foo Chi" kopitiam there is one dim sum shop, that one is really ichiban.http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/regular_smile.gif

nice arrr open so long edi i nvr tried b4:X-:

Duke Red said:
Cow's are female mate, you're referring to a Bull's penis :regular_smile:

I think they call it Torpedo Soup. Saw Anthony Bourdain having a bowl on 'No Reservations'.

ooo my bad hahaha
torpedo soup is mamak 1 ,and they have their own spices in it but this is different,
in penang,
they put some of chinese spices like ''dung quai,and kei chi''
so when u eat u wont feel disgusting,just like normal cow muscle

kelvio said:
ooo my bad hahaha
torpedo soup is mamak 1 ,and they have their own spices in it but this is different,
in penang,
they put some of chinese spices like ''dung quai,and kei chi''
so when u eat u wont feel disgusting,just like normal cow muscle

I don't care if it tastes like heaven, it's still a bloody d*ck you're eating :regular_smile:

EcstacyElmo said:
had sushi buffet on sunday 3/12
Shin~Nichi japanese restuarant
in Kompleks Antarabangsa
good spread, fresh oysters...fresh oysters...teppanyakki, all tat la
rm 42++ worth the money

Is there a reason you gave the specific date? Will it taste different on other days?:regular_smile:

well if i siad yesterday, a few months down the line yesterday is a diff day ahaha
no reason specifically why i gave the date
just worried sometimes the place close or something, so the date wil say when it was last open?

Duke Red said:
I don't care if it tastes like heaven, it's still a bloody d*ck you're eating :regular_smile:

hahaha if fearfactor got this eating dick thingi i sure join edi lol,confirm can win easily hahahah

eat durian? hahahaha I'll eat all the durian, including those who of the contestant who can't eat. hahaha then I'll burp and fart at them. haha

Elmo,
Where is this kompleks antarabangsa? How come sound like a pig den place? hehehehe

Opposite lisa de inn peejay also got those row of stalls and one of it selling durians.. not bad de durians and price is also acceptable...

Regards,
Mike