Nice place to eat

Near the ampang police station

still dunnoe where. next time we go

near the morning market area, dunno wats the name call d, cuz i used to live there. Theres this one whole row of hawker stall in the middle one

bring me there

- depends on individual i guess, some prefer thick soup some prefer thin soup

maybe we should paktor than i know what you like :_:

i m a guy

i deliver to you lah... RM15 per delivery haha kidding kidding

error, fun not noted

Duke Red said:
Wah Jerry must have good marketing skills then. He intentionally post so many people so everyone thinks there's a lot of people going and will therefore have more inclination to go, not bad.

he must be in sales

satria : u bringing 3 girls for me ar ? fkin sweet la u

duke red : nvm more " girls " by satria for us lol

eh ape ni.... jesz just told me she aint going ... haha scandal r?

woi... I don't kiss no guys, aight. Y'all guys can keep your nipple suckers and pussy lickers in your own mouth ler. hahahaha I dun wan go liao! Suddenly, planta gang emerge wan! Sikes!

Duke Red,
I simply taruh wan ler. hehe Cos most of the time, most of them won't come wan. And of course, have to put girl's name also la. Then only the guys will come. hahaha

mu24,
Not scandal ler. Just learning the ways of the malaysian govt.... CHEATING. hahahaha

infernal,
Yeah. I'm bringing 3 girls for you. Make sure from tonight onwards, don't fark your hand ar. Save all those sperm ping for the girls. Oh yeah, save those energy too. Cos handling 3 girls who weighs 120kg each is going to need a lot of energy. hehehe And they're going to suck you with their fat "lips"... you'll be sucked into the pussyvoid. hahaha

infernal,
Ya ar... they are girls... although when they split their legs 180 degrees, I still can't see their vag's but they should be girls la. haha

Anyway, the legit list is...

Date: 28 October 2006
Time: Approximately 7:30am to meet at One Utama new wing platinum parking, the bus stop there.
Target location : Tentatively, it's damansara utama uptown dim sum (behind vichuda)

1) infernal
2) invisibleghost
3) satria_95
4)..... who else?

invis : he has to wakeup early to find for us that many girls ma , if we see at the parking there dunhave girls then drive home la lol jk

cmon zth ppl join in , imagine scrumptious pieces of dumplings all waiting to be eaten emmmmm niceeeeee

note to satria : the dimsum place better be good to back up my comments lol

after removed all girl's nick, this is now shaolin monk breakfast dim sum TT liao. Namo-Olitofo
http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/2171/shaolinmonkchina221bdfbfo9.jpg​

:biggrin:

I'm not sure yet. May need to rush down to Klang to pick tyre.

satria_95, how come u know i have 2.5 tonne fork lift at home ar?

wahh you got forklift? drive out lah we convoy :P

ok satria95 can put my name in, but so early meh

invisibleghost,
I don't like to sleep on holidays wan la. Waste of time sleeping ler. Work so many hours, but waste time sleeping and wasting it ar... no no no. hehehe

infernal,
Wanna find girls... easy only. Just bluff them say got free breakfast. hahaha If you come and try to leave without eating breakfast ar... you won't be able to la. fatality's indonesian maids will be waiting to rape the heck out of you. Then they will take your sperms and put inside their cunt. Then all of them 10 fat indo maids will be pregnant with your babies. You want that? hahahaha
As for the dim sum nice or not ar, I eat is okei la. hahaha Remember the saying, "one man's asshole could be another man's pussy"
hehehe

BlackSamurai,
huh? what forklift? I say 2.5 babes ler. Not fucklift ler. hehehehe so you come or not? We all convoy ON the forklift ler. All of us climb on the forklift. hahaha

mu24,
Word up.

Date: 28 October 2006
Time: Approximately 7:30am to meet at One Utama new wing platinum parking, the bus stop there.
Target location : Tentatively, it's damansara utama uptown dim sum (behind vichuda)

1) infernal
2) invisibleghost
3) satria_95
4) mu24
5) ... who else?

mu24,
Earlier better ma. Not so hot. hehe Find a gf that stays in PJ, then you can stay at her house if got early morning TT. hehe Anyway, if you know the way there, maybe you can come a bit later since you stay so far. 7:30am meet up, I think about 8am+ only will reach the dim sum place ler. Depending on how many people coming lor.

invisibleghost,
Tentatively, it's still on ler. If infernal and mu24 confirm coming, you're confirmed, and me also confirmed, then it's on lor. 4 people is okei for dim sum. hehe

infernal,
Dude, your end confirmed ar? You have my number, right? Nevermind. I PM you again la. just in case. hehe