Nice place to eat

satria : now ud give rape threat already , have to go la . eat dim sum only what .worst case scenario , like ur saying goes if the indon pussy no good , i can have ur ass la LOL .

jalan ipoh dim sum is nice also... ^.^
alot of leng lui there also... haha
but all leng lui onli come out at midnite

:P

spoiling the damansara place.... muahahha...

eh i cant go d, damn.... spark plug cable.. was driving back suddenly RPM damn low.... stopped at the side... my spark plug cable all pop out from the distributor and the head all bend already... any idea why?

Waiting for a seller to send me some performance cable tomorrow, sooooo at the mean time i got no car to go anywhere.

invisibleghost,
I'm on if they are on. No reply so far other than infernal.

infernal,
Dengz.... cannot have my ass cos I don't have one. haha Why do you think I talk so much shit? haha So you confirm ar. I already PM you my number so check your PM. hehe

mu24,
No other way to come meh? Take your parent's ride ler. hehe Or ask that honda guy to come also ler.

tamz18,
You're coming, right? hehe

mu24,
give me their cell phone numbers. i'll call them and tell them why you need to use their ride. It'll be fairly quick and simple. I'll just tell `em that you have a friend who's scheduled to commit suicide tomorrow morning. You're supposed to use your car but since that suicidal friend knows that you'll go and save him, he'll be thankful, then both of you kiss and then have sex, he doesn't want that to happen. So he go and sabotage your plug cables by putting his flammable sperms in your plug chambers. So now your cable rosak, he pretty much knows that you won't go and save him. So with that reason, I'm going to ask your parents whether are they willing to let that suicidal friend of yours commit suicide or not. If they say "yes, let him suicide and die", then I'll call a taxi for you to come la. If they say "no, we won't let him die", then I'll tell your parents to let you use their car to save that suicidal friend. How about it? hehehehe

complicated lah... haha.... but i think they would let me take thier ride... but need to be back in the afternoon to wait for my spark plugs

invisibleghost,
Tentatively, it's on la. mu24 is a chick la. He's a chick modder. hehehe

mu24,
Anything just sms me or call me la. hehehe

satria_95 said:
invisibleghost,
Tentatively, it's on la. mu24 is a chick la. He's a chick modder. hehehe

mu24,
Anything just sms me or call me la. hehehe

??????????????????????????

WTF!! eh... spoil my reputation lah.... i aint no GAY!!

ask aaron to come also lor, my fren cant come.... exams

Oh well dont bother, i'm always last minute decision maker.

Its not like you guyz cannot go dimsum without me right.

Eating and Marrying 2 different thing mar, where can put both of them into the same category.

You all confirm first lor, i'll come if i can make it ( if i can get a car )

so whos confirmed for the dimsum ?

btw satria , rondevous location at the new building's main road opposite the old buildings old road right ?