Originally posted by deaconsx@Feb 25 2005, 09:45
--QuoteBegin-metalbox
@Apr 1 2004, 16:10
the best of all is unidentified yellow car... plate number TMJ

TMJ is timbalan menteri johor
no number one, just alphabet

if i'm not misaken...

TMJ = Tengku Mahkota Johor..

p/s: metalbox.. correct me if i'm wrong...

yes TMJ = Tengku Mahkota Johor
nnot only 1 car but all his cars plate TMJ... [/b][/quote]
:D he has 52 cars keep in aircond garage.........shihh
from vintage to ferrari's :ph34r:

mario 9

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/Image006.jpg

i have seen one merc with plate MAX15. anyone has the photo

P11 haha
i took it from ss15
it's a new honda accord

Originally posted by nd4ever@Feb 7 2005, 10:57
One of my secondary school classmate & happened to be my dad's fren...... his registration plate is D1. Previously it's on a Wira 1.5 1st batch model & then onto a Merz E200.
D1? Hey... my bro was in the same class as the girl in that family :lol: Back in kindergarden though, back then, it wasn't just on a Wira, it's on a very old Lancer or Mazda if not mistaken, so many people was offering the number plate :lol: Memang cool to have it, D 1, can be considered as first car of Kelantan. B)

Originally posted by nazier@Mar 19 2005, 18:00
NAJ 12 in uniten
[snapback]823510[/snapback]​

if only the no. was 15

Originally posted by gti88+Mar 19 2005, 18:45 -->
QUOTE(gti88 @ Mar 19 2005, 18:45 )
--QuoteBegin-nazier
@Mar 19 2005, 18:00
NAJ 12 in uniten
[snapback]823510[/snapback]​

if only the no. was 15
[snapback]823548[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

ahahaha...NAJI5!!!.. :P :P :P

MAN15 is on Honda City Type-Z. Indian Owner.
PEN15 is on Black Perdana V6. (I dunno what the guy is thinking..)
MAR1554(MARISSA) is now on Toyota Alphard
MAF14 is on WAJA now! Owner is malay Drama Actor Azhar Sulaiman.
TN8 (Tenaga Nasional Berhad) is on Silver Mercedes S320.
KAL4 is on Compresser CDi Mercedes. Indian Driver
JEL44 is On Kancil Auto in JB.
JAF47 is on XJ6 Jaguar
CAS11 is on Mercedes Benz C-class.(but this fellow put a dot between the number so that from far You'll see CASH!! hahaha! :D

Who is using AR4? If you are in this forum. I want to buy this number. Please quote me the price. Thank you!

NAJ15 is on red Wira aeroback. The owner is UTM Skudai student!..
Indian Guy! Hahahah Najis Muhafafah!

i saw DB9 this morning, it is on a new BENTLEY Arnage ! so nice man the car.
I didnt believe my eyes at first .. chinese fella around 40+ driving.. so nice ..

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Feb 23 2005, 20:26
i spotted this S320 Mercedes Benz plated "MM2".. wonder whose car ?
Mokhzani Mahathir ?