Nice No. Plate

Originally posted by BoatOwner+Mar 22 2005, 21:03 -->
QUOTE(BoatOwner @ Mar 22 2005, 21:03 )
--QuoteBegin-sakuraguy
@Feb 23 2005, 20:26
i spotted this S320 Mercedes Benz plated "MM2".. wonder whose car ?
Mokhzani Mahathir ?
[snapback]831604[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Yes, personally saw that car also. He stays at Taman Desa, near the high skool there. ;) ..

cheers!

i saw DAD1 on Lambogini diablo black color at MRR2 :blink:
DAD1 = DADI or sound like DADY

wah..so funny ler.....

i saw PS 2 was a Blur Honda Stream last year while i am driving.
D 24 was a white Stream (this guy like during lah i think)
JED 1 was definitely a Black Estima. saw it near ss2 - taman mayang traffic light
i saw KAN 9 = kan ni ne (Hokkkien for F*** Y**) Dark Blue Merc
i saw MAF 14 Waja, i saw it almost everyday using sprint highway

heehe...everyone is so nice in here.....

Hey, has anyone seen A55 or AR53 or NAJ15 or BAB1? 8D

i saw a silver iswara in 1-utama, plate no. is BB 88
wasted its not on ferrari...lol

here's my contribution.......

WEW 1

[attachmentid=45302]

i saw a waja with the plate no MAU 7 = MAU7
.....but dunno where i kept the pic....

Originally posted by kancil_kemik@Mar 24 2005, 21:56
i saw DAD1 on Lambogini diablo black color at MRR2 :blink:
DAD1 = DADI or sound like DADY
[snapback]838358[/snapback]​

who's car is that arr dad1??
scaring people here and there..huhh!!

:P

Originally posted by Esky@Mar 29 2005, 08:12
Hey, has anyone seen A55 or AR53 or NAJ15 or BAB1? 8D
[snapback]849524[/snapback]​

BAB1 is my friend's plate. Now on motorcycle.