Nice No. Plate

Originally posted by P.L.U.R@Mar 30 2005, 23:37
sorry,pic quite dark BEW 1...

[attachmentid=45646]
[snapback]855108[/snapback]​

last time the plate was on a waja leh.. a malay gurl driving.. studying at my place...

Mivec_nos : This might help you .. ;)

http://img192.exs.cx/img192/1408/dsc01226resize1el.jpg

anyway .. u shot this at shah alam?

There's this white Civic EK (not sure whether it's still on this car) with the reg no. KL 88, and, coincidentally, a dark green Benz 190 with the reg no. KL 88 Q. Both in JB.

Originally posted by mivec_nos+Apr 7 2005, 22:51 -->
QUOTE(mivec_nos @ Apr 7 2005, 22:51 )

[attachmentid=45646]

last time the plate was on a waja leh.. a malay gurl driving.. studying at my place...
[snapback]877679[/snapback]​
[/b]

the waja sold ady....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

[snapback]877761[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

oh....the picture taken in kelana jaya

I saw a waja with WAJA 1 plate number....
will upload the pic soon.....

Originally posted by Awan Afuqya@Apr 10 2005, 05:01
Wonder who will get the number plate WOO 7 next time. woot!
[snapback]883333[/snapback]​

dei yintada malaysia no plate registration mana ade " O "lah. if lidat i sure buy who 666

Originally posted by flying bear+Apr 10 2005, 05:00 -->
QUOTE(flying bear @ Apr 10 2005, 05:00 )
--QuoteBegin-Awan Afuqya
@Apr 10 2005, 05:01
Wonder who will get the number plate WOO 7 next time. woot!
[snapback]883333[/snapback]​

dei yintada malaysia no plate registration mana ade " O "lah. if lidat i sure buy who 666
[snapback]883380[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Oh yeah just realised that. Sorry :D .

The Legendary PEN15 is on the move again. Last time it was on a Black Proton Perdana V6.
http://planet.time.net.my/klcc/dennis.woo/pen15-perdana.jpg

Now it's on a Black Honda Accord. The owner must have alot of cars or very fond of changing cars.... must be due to the popularity of his number plate.

http://planet.time.net.my/klcc/dennis.woo/pen15-accord.jpg

u know what..
in the future.. the most wanted no plates are:
BMW 1, 3, 5, 6, 7.. BMW 160, 318, 325, 330, 520, 530, BMW 735 etc :D if someone is using any no that is related to BMW series on a diff car ie. a Merc, sure bmw fans will angry :lol:

anybody know how to check the winning tenders for Penang numbers? JPJ website cannot find leh....

Thanks.

Originally posted by P.L.U.R+Apr 8 2005, 15:14 -->
QUOTE(P.L.U.R @ Apr 8 2005, 15:14 )
Originally posted by mivec_nos@Apr 7 2005, 22:51

[attachmentid=45646]

[snapback]877679[/snapback]​

the waja sold ady....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

[snapback]877761[/snapback]​
[/b]

oh....the picture taken in kelana jaya
[snapback]879385[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

still the same person who own the waja drive the boxter

from the same family but different person using it....

Did anyone think of this no plate....
PU 551 (PUSSY)
MY 455 (MY ASS)
LAN 51 (LAN SI) means sarcastic
:D :D :D

how about ADH4444...adha....his name maybe...
on wira sedan at Kerteh area...hehehe

Hey..
wanna ask u all have u seen this no. plate b4..
MAX 27 n TG11
Thanx for ur information... :)

Ber14.jpg

soulfy should know what is this...
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

Originally posted by seisuichai@Mar 28 2005, 16:03
wah..so funny ler.....

i saw PS 2 was a Blur Honda Stream last year while i am driving.
D 24 was a white Stream (this guy like during lah i think)
JED 1 was definitely a Black Estima. saw it near ss2 - taman mayang traffic light
i saw KAN 9 = kan ni ne (Hokkkien for F*** Y**) Dark Blue Merc
i saw MAF 14 Waja, i saw it almost everyday using sprint highway

heehe...everyone is so nice in here.....
[snapback]847355[/snapback]​

that cant be right, my neighbour's daughter i think drives a Kelisa with PS2 as the number plate :-\. just saw the car like 2-3 weeks ago (last saw, been awhile so possibly bought diff car liao la)