Nice No. Plate

This one no contender :lol: :lol: :D

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1106802804.jpg

An aunty in T'ganu who drives a waja wif reg. no TAA 6666. If u read it in malay, sounds like "tanaaam!" :P Just to clarify bout the 360 Modena wif BAL 1 in several pages back, yup it belongs to the sultan of SeLanGoR, saw him cruise in Shah ALam several times oredi...and saw BAY 1 on his old White SL500 Merc. B) Veeeeery humble ruler la him, no SUPER tinted or watsoever! :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Ucoprockerfeller@Feb 1 2005, 09:36
Just to clarify bout the 360 Modena wif BAL 1 in several pages back, yup it belongs to the sultan of SeLanGoR, saw him cruise in Shah ALam several times oredi...and saw BAY 1 on his old White SL500 Merc. B) Veeeeery humble ruler la him, no SUPER tinted or watsoever! :rolleyes:
Indeed

anyone posted this be4?
sorry got this pic when i was in singapore for xmas
i remember DAD 1 was on a porsche 1 mah last time

i think 1 person must do a list on the 1st page so all the number plates posted can be seen so next time no need to post... :)

BOXster S........taupau wantan mee while the photo was taken

WJA 9

One of my secondary school classmate & happened to be my dad's fren...... his registration plate is D1. Previously it's on a Wira 1.5 1st batch model & then onto a Merz E200.

One of my colleague's registration plate is WEB4444 on a Camry (yr 94-97 model).

Originally posted by nd4ever@Feb 7 2005, 10:57
One of my secondary school classmate & happened to be my dad's fren...... his registration plate is D1. Previously it's on a Wira 1.5 1st batch model & then onto a Merz E200.

One of my colleague's registration plate is WEB4444 on a Camry (yr 94-97 model).
no pic then???

hah? MAF14 now on stock waja? i thought it is on a black waja with dark tinted :blink:

Posted this pic oso at 'Random Car Pics' forum look at the lic plate. RBULL4.... over at Aussie, I asked my local collegue there.... he said you can apply and ask any number alpha plate you want as long as the $ is there and available. :o Wow.... the other best thing is that you can even choose the colour, yessss the colour of the number or plate, any colour just submit them first and wait for an approval :rolleyes: . I saw quite some cars with different colour no. and plate :blink: . Best ;) .... Wish took pics of them. This VW was taken in Melbourne last year.

I've been seeing the MAT 1 in Bangsar quite frequent. Malay lady driver... drive quite fast also... like can't wait to go MATI only...

he he ... CAN1 on a R32 GT-R .. its a circuit car but street modded last time always come to Batu Tiga Speedway .. one chinese guy bring one !