Nice No. Plate

on the same day also saw a NBT9999 on a modded waja.
Didn't manage to snap it as he pass by quite fast.

we kiss one...
ahahahaaha
which audi??

WE kiss 1 should use more square "5' so would look more like S.

saw BBB 9999 on old merz at USJ just now.. didnt snap oso.. since too fast the merz...

Some of my old pics..

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/30-01-07_1456.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PGR4.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/30-01-07_1446.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/AY4.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/15-02-07_1123.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/15-02-07_1128.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/D3055.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MB12Q.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MercedesS55AMG.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/Ferrari348TB03.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/FerrariF430Spider02.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
DSC00014-1.jpg

cantonese or chinese also means the same

JJ 36
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JJ36.jpg

WHS 8888
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WHS8888.jpg

NBF 111
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/NBF111.jpg

JCN 888
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JCN888.jpg

RA 501
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/RA501-1.jpg

NAE 10
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/NAE10.jpg

Sorry, some images are very small....no money buy good cam phone mah....hehe

Waja Chancellor
http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/8571/0408061300zc8.jpg

Perdana - WAC 1
http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/8033/0703071418ry4.jpg

Brabus S- Class - BHX 1
http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/7338/0808060845pz3.jpg

New S350 - JHC 3
http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/2150/0708062209ha6.jpg

Pimped out Yaris - WU 8888, has a lot of cars..with SUPERB number plates that you wouldn't believe, one of it is BB888 posted a few pages back.....stays near my house...
http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/8077/0808061753wq3.jpg

Forgot what number...but very nice number....the owner has gold 7 series, with number plate M8..will take pics later......has a rolls royce as well..
http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/6743/1502070839tf1.jpg

Iswara - BB 88
http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/2457/1903071936ea0.jpg

SLK - W 1
http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/8572/1907062310uo4.jpg

CLK - C 8
http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/3109/2302070107by3.jpg

Mini - B 333
http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/2766/3112061642au4.jpg

5 Series - KYMM something.....
http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/1015/1103071417xw4.jpg

Cayenne Turbo - BDH 9
http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/4509/dsc00041largesm8.jpg

S350 - KK333
http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/7898/dsc00038largewq2.jpg

ultimatevolution7 is right...bangsar too many nice cars and number plates to snap...i stay in bangsar....hehe.....these are just the ones that i wanna snap......there are more that i see everyday, lazy to snap liow.......there is 1 house in bangsar, has 12 cars, but the all the number plate digits adds up to less than 13.....so u go figure....hehe.....

Bentley - WW 9
http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/6384/2503061315lp8.jpg

Beetle - WNX BOSS
http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/2914/dsc00137largeoy4.jpg

Ferari 348 GTB - WHY 3
http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/1743/dsc00139largeks4.jpg

SLK - WED 23, this car sold, now the plate on ML 320
http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/3647/dsc00145largevb4.jpg

PEW 1 - BMS 7 series
http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/7851/dsc00147largedt4.jpg

BCQ 80 - immaculate condition E30
http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/5381/dsc00151largeen8.jpg

WCS 5 - CLS, pic a bit dark...sorry
http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4720/p1010011largeuk5.jpg

PGM 111 - BMW M3 CSL, same owner with the PEW 1 above...
http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/9213/p1010019largenv9.jpg

if any of these cars are yours, please pm me to remove it if u want...

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/4509/dsc00041largesm8.jpg

damn.. BDH 9 = almost like BODOH KAW... hrmm.... kekekeke...