Nice No. Plate

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y250/blue248/AAA4444.jpg

i like this no.

PEN15 = black new honda accord

pics upload later.. very blurr.. sigh

BlackHowling, love ur car. bolo can ah?

ok.. my turn again.. nah! all snap by me.

http://images.fotopic.net/ymfo9o.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/ymfo9q.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/ymfo9r.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/ymfo9t.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/ymfo96.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/ymfo9u.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/ymfo9v.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/ymfo9w.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/ymfo90.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/ymfo9z.jpg

hehe.

wa.. putra2342344,

really look like [] only le... liddat oso can...

2day spotted JGD1 on bmw 5 series in LDP...i vonder does the number mean anything...hmm

Hi blue258,

a few pages ago you had a pic of a gold audi TG9, can i ask where you took tat pic? and when?

TY11.jpg

Spotted in Shah Alam..

TY11.. Porsche oooh..:shades_smile:

AAD11
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/AAD1102.jpg

WJE1
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WJE101.jpg

J3
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/J3.jpg

JGG1
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JGG1.jpg

KL4
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KL402.jpg

NAY1
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/NAY1.jpg

WKL3
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WKL3.jpg

WKY1
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WKY1.jpg

WNR1
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNR1.jpg

WU4
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WU4.jpg

Z7
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/Z7.jpg

VVIP
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/Y.jpg

i saw "KAM1" (KAMI) on a maroon beemer.. i think..
it was fast and going opposite direction...
didnt get a chance to photo it.

it has been months since the TAN plate series was released and i still havent even spotted one TAN plate, despute going out everyday to places like bukit bintang and damansara and bangsar...

KL dont have TAN plate?
Nobody in KL bought it yet?

i've seen a lot of TAN plates already.....but none of them are too fantastic....

anyway, nice number plates u have.....i stay in bangsar myself....and the number plates here will make u drool.....