Nice No. Plate

wtf.. they can sell the car together wit number plate price same as the car... hehe..

:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/7series.jpg

i saw 1 H2 Hummer in subang jaya. The owner of the car is uncle don and his daughter is the new mini with plate "ACH10" plus the hummer plate is "TV3". crazy! live near my house too!

yeah saw another hummer tat day...the number is something 13...belongs 2 the owner of MAJU holdings

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o248/egoego79/waq11.jpg
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o248/egoego79/wen1.jpg
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o248/egoego79/cq666.jpg

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o248/egoego79/aaa44.jpg
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o248/egoego79/kl10.jpg

previous post sumbody capture KL4 so i got KL10 hehehee

btw KL1 owned by DYMM sultan kedah i think..my fren bought an old BMW, 1st owner DYMM sultan kedah with original plate KL1 in the geran...now the BMW got new normal plate no..pity !

today saw those nice no but forgot to bring digikame..
KBK8 --- BMW M6
JJB8 --- volkswagen toureg with B look like 8
JAS4 --- porsche cayyenne
KAJ4 --- old perodua kembara
NJ9 --- merz B200 turbo very rare car i think

there's a car at my place.the plate number is KL 7. back before it was on a wira aeroback only. few days later i saw it on a brand new civic.

previous post sumbody capture KL4 so i got KL10 hehehee

btw KL1 owned by DYMM sultan kedah i think..my fren bought an old BMW, 1st owner DYMM sultan kedah with original plate KL1 in the geran...now the BMW got new normal plate no..pity !

today saw those nice no but forgot to bring digikame..
KBK8 --- BMW M6
JJB8 --- volkswagen toureg with B look like 8
JAS4 --- porsche cayyenne
KAJ4 --- old perodua kembara
NJ9 --- merz B200 turbo very rare car i think

:shocked: NJ9 downgraded? last time i saw NJ9 on 2005 BMW M5 V10 at Ampang Puteri Hospital

QMG 8 (looks like OMG 8 from a distance)
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/QMG8.jpg

TAN 3388
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TAN338802.jpg

how about JAMIIII?this number i saw on a new toyota camry...wow

aiyaaa...today morning spotted AH3 on perdana V6 lady driver....
afternoon spotted E200 merz AH4 on the way to melaka...
unlucky forgot to bring digikame...

AR 4 on kancil. may b carried from grandfather no plate.

3 to go..

plate1.jpg

SA1J on caldina..

plate2.jpg

BMW Z4

plate3.jpg

Isnt it nice to have R3 on an R3..

saw a BMW plate is chick name long time ago at old klang road,
MAG13 -MAGIE