~~~DAM17 - R34 Vspec2 nur ~~~
~~~DAH7 - E7 GTA ~~~
~~~DAQ2 - Subaru STi~~~
~~~DAL3 - LX470~~~
~~~DAL11 -
All ride owned from one family~~~
ampun bang Zul just for sharing hehehe

DAM17, DAH7 and DAQ2 appeared in a movie about street racing before.
that movie the Honda Goldwing appeared too. but there was a HKS E7 and stuff, too

I re-sharpened these images so it could be clearer.

DAL 88
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/DAL88.jpg

DU18
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/DU18-1.jpg

Also saw JAM35 on an Alphard. Looked like JAMES.

One Panda AE 86 turbo on Perak roads.. seen it in KL too; plate AET 86 :D

:congrats: Clean job done by the owner. Well done.

I got another AE86 shot with this nice number (TAE 86):shades_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/86.jpg

well, B ? is selangor but B ? S is not...
like T ? is Terenganu but T ? S is not..
same for D ? S and stuff.. wierd plates, but i have seen them...

also seen 'J 6666 S' and 'J 1 Q' but they are not Johor plates, i've heard..

the K1Q thing was just a statement...hehe...not a fact i guess...the car is a rolls royce silver spirit i think....shud be well over the 70's car. the owner comes from a very influential and rich people in town for ages already. among his cars are all those classic 70's and 80's lotus', porche's, fiats, all comes with the number 1 like KJ1Q, KK1Q and so on...

theres no J 1 Q but i think there is J 1 S or D 6 S or B 6 S something...those are old sabah numbers i think...

what about MF 10 Q? MB 12 Q? Those are not old Malacca plates?

Here is J 1 Q -
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/J1Q.jpg

Not Johor plate, right?

what about MF 10 Q? MB 12 Q? Those are not old Malacca plates?

Here is J 1 Q -
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/J1Q.jpg

Not Johor plate, right?

as for MF 10 Q or MB 12 Q, there are from Miri old plates no....jst like Langkawi, got KV 10 Q....

i saw this car on the highway the other day, juz wanna share with u guyz.. don't mess with him, or u'll kena.........
http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/8271/160220071147zh5.jpg

how u define "mess with him"? also what do u mean "kena"?

DAD 2
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/DAD202.jpg
DAD1 is on a Lamborghini Murcielago, probably same owner.
That F430 was a malay owner.

J10
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/J10.jpg

Just last month I saw that J10 but it was on a black VW GTi