Nice No. Plate

chooz said:
:: BMW 5series :: AJ3 ::

:: Proton Saga :: PS3 ::

:: Honda City :: CK5 ::

the proton saga PS3 is very old car like taken from junk...i still remember it is Gold colour Saga Sedan...i already see it twice in Kepong and Jalan Genting Klang...but it is long time ago about 3years back...hehe...number too nice ma...easy remember!

my kinda DAT3

wanna be my DATE.....
th_DAT3.jpg

A Subaru Impreza with the no.plate IMPREZA. The pic is blur b'coz i accidently on the flash.

Was driving on the North South highway back to KL and came accross a Perdana with the registration no XXX IDB 172.

WBH8668 said:
6DA****Q is from Sarawak. Now this 6DA****Q is no more available...

my frens using a Modenas scooter wif KBB7 before but the number already sold at RM25k.He say his dad buy that number from a JPJ kaki jus RM5k oni...

i heard ppl say now Johor plate number for JJJ1 about RM80,000...guys..buy JJJ8888 if u afford...hehe

icic...

if wn buy JJJ8888, better buy JJJ7777..more chun, it's just like AAA4444

xrickx said:
A Subaru Impreza with the no.plate IMPREZA. The pic is blur b'coz i accidently on the flash.

Was driving on the North South highway back to KL and came accross a Perdana with the registration no XXX IDB 172.

saw one the IMPREZA in penang too.....but hell dat time neva bring camera........... :/

XXX IDB cars are for the delegates attending the 30th (hence XXX) IDB conference....

there are a lot more parked at palace of the golden horses these few days...they are also the reason y there are roadblocks in the morning these days...

i work in palace of the golden horses....that's y i know....hehe

i've seen Impreza with the number plate "WRX" too..in mont kiara, kl....i think these are demo cars...not too sure though...

When?

When M'sia will start using words as number plate? Like those in US? I believe sooner or later, numbers will all be used up... Can they be recycle? I doubt so ya?

TomJB said:
When M'sia will start using words as number plate? Like those in US? I believe sooner or later, numbers will all be used up... Can they be recycle? I doubt so ya?

it will be a very long time more till our G would make personalized or custom plates.

now its WNA, it would take quite some time to reach WWY, and maybe after that, they will make WAAA ?

nobody knows for sure whats their plan.

the best Number plate to me is ..... PEN15..... muahahhahahahah

the skyline with DAM17 plate.... yes, i saw it.... the skyline was blue with tear vinyls right? it is onwe of the best ones i've seen in malaysia.. i saw it on TV as well... any chance you know the owner? anyone saw this beauty on the road?

metalbox said:
M1 is it?

so, this is his previous car rite?
huhuhu... this car belongs to malacca chief ler...
another shot where his driver banged his car into a wira at mmu...
http://nexus.mmu.edu.my/index.php?sectid=1&nesect=2&artid=569

ultimatevolution7 said:
the skyline with DAM17 plate.... yes, i saw it.... the skyline was blue with tear vinyls right? it is onwe of the best ones i've seen in malaysia.. i saw it on TV as well... any chance you know the owner? anyone saw this beauty on the road?

if im not mistaken, the owner of the GTR is the chief president of KMC (Kelantan Motorsports Club).. :)

ultimatevolution7 said:

saw the owner at LINKS last apr, was there to pick up his car... came with his pretty daughter...huhu

i was like going to greet him apa khabar 'pak'...instead of 'pakcik'....lol
then continue with lawa kereta 'pak'...... hehe

walao wei... juz kidding lo..

thats my girlfriend fathers car...

:) no harm