Nice No. Plate

evo4g63 said:
hey i saw the plate MAT 1 is on a new CRV at Glenmarie Shah Alam ;)

ya lorr...
me oso saw CRV iVTEC with MAT 1 plate
but the alphabet are put far from the no.

MAT 1

dzach2 said:
I saw once:

NAG 4 = NAGA on a suzuki 125 scooter in KLCC
CL 455 = CLASS on Merc CL55 Class Jln Ampang
DU 8 = DUIT!!!!! on a Merc in Jln Yap Kwan Seng
TT 100 on Audi TT100
EJA 78 for Malay artiste Eja (last time the co-host of roda impian) PLUS H/Way on a BMW 318

bro...just to correct u if i'm not mistaken

CL 455 is on Silver Merc SL 55 AMG...yup in Jalan Ampang..
i saw it at the Perkeso traffic light.

EJA 78 for Malay artiste Eja (last time the co-host of roda impian) PLUS H/Way on a BMW 318

hehe...78 i noe she got a chee pek! :D

PocketRocket said:
DAM 17=damit...on skyline :D

ya lorrr...
saw this skyline oso
blue GT - R R34 V-Spec Nur...
oso...this car was used in a drama aired by TV3..
dunno whats the title...
but it's a race drama like F'n'F

yeah, i saw this car before... Aparently, this guy is SO PROUD with the no. plate.. STUUUUUUPID!!

yeah, i saw this car before... Apparently, this guy is SO PROUD with the no. plate.. STUUUUUUPID!!

RIMG0523.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y278/kompak/RIMG05231.jpg

this car plate number KAM1

saw when i'm on my way to meeting at Kapar..

http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/sp54290.jpg tis plate number selling at RM350k! :eek: same price with my house!
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?category%5Fid=30&page=6

what number plate???

cant seem to see it in ur link.....

KAMI in japanese mean "GOD"

nice number plate

ive seen a satria (WLx xxxx) with exactly the same plate number scheme as Germany plate number
with white background colour, blue strip on the left side...

duitsland18.jpg

how come ah?

i saw one mech...E230
and his plate number is WME230
write as WM E230