Nice No. Plate

Its a meeting of different countries which was held in Malaysia last time but dunnow when already....these no plate cars was used to transport those important person wan...

roughnecks said:
wat kinda num plate iz diz? saw a few on d road tho..

This car was used during the 13th Non Align Movement (NAM) summit in Malaysia, hence the XIII NAM plates.

TitanRev said:
Really ah ?? Are you serious bro.....really mean badminton

Yes, he is absolutely right. This plates were sold to public. I dunno 4 what reason though, but maybe to get more money for the Bamminton Assoc. of Malaysia

escortburuk said:
This car was used during the 13th Non Align Movement (NAM) summit in Malaysia, hence the XIII NAM plates.
icic...thankx bro

Wah.......the BM very nice oh....somemore nice number too.

onz said:
As of a couple of years ago, BAB1 belongs to a putra turbo which disappeard from my road..., I'm not sure if it has been transferred to a satria as stated on the first page.

Yes, it's on a motorbike now. Yamaha one hahah. The owner is going to join the mat rempit race near Damansara Uptown soon. Keep a look out for a fatboy riding it hehe

yea...nice car...nice plate.......nice $$$$$.....

saw another bimmer today... "BM 33"...but tak sempat take the pict....

TitanRev said:
Wah.......the BM very nice oh....somemore nice number too.

MAHJONG kaki....

Picture0031.jpg

saw an AMG S320 with "WLL 6"....nice plate on a nice car...

new volk wagon CAS 10 =CASIO watch.saw at hotel parking beside is W1 pos very nice

telormasin said:
MAT 1 own by prominent political figure..don play play man..use d plate coz he escape the term literally..ha ha ha..i know la...

Tan Sri Rahim Tambichik? Former Chief Minister of Melaka

sooyeshun said:
yeeeeee my time...
sorry this is not m'sian car number
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y170/yishun/101_4711.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y170/yishun/101_4710.jpg
i found out ...it was cool

hahaha i know that guy.. car is sold tho

err...is this thread still active?? i got one nice pic hehehe :D