nfs : most wanted black ver

AE80TypeD said:
wah hahaha nope. didnt work. i still dont know how to methodically and surely acquire that infraction, only hoping on accidental trigger :p haiya.. so hard liao this game.

the feint thing is cool! and u know what? the game ACTUALLY predicts where you might end up after a big highway corner by placing roadblocks beforehand. u know how racing line is rite.. at the exit usually u will end up heading towards the outmost lane (regardless opposite or going). the AI takes this into account and puts the roadblock where most drivers would end up with their 250+kmh momentum. so all i had to do was brake halfway thru the exit (a split second as the roadblock appears), and makan back the inner line :lol: those SUV roadblocks damn jia lat one.. heavy ass buggers.

bro, the roadbloack u can try hittin the SUV at the back as they said, thier engine is in front part so don even thinkin of bangin engine part otherwise yr car will trap in there

trueno: i was usin volkswagen GTi, fw drive n good pick up too.. at least better than mercedes mclaren

trueno: n abt hte helicopter, u cant get them out until certain level.. i bet u don want them to come out, they would fly near to u n dust up yr view so u hardly c the road also, they will follow u till u die arr... that bugger follow me till i get bounty point up to like 800,000 points! yes i heard me right, 800,000 points!!!! but they will go back n re-fuel also la, jus a tips, hope it doesnt spoil the story

my one lagi crazy. the helicopter say he gonna help the pursuit, then he disappeared. fuh i tot lega oledy la... suddenly come out from one big corner, the roadblock was 5 cars and.. the HELICOPTER parking in the middle of the road :rofl:

i was stunned and blur for a sec, then faster press Speedbreaker lor... was tempted to ram the heli, but scared its damn heavier than the SUV or something :lol:

one time, i couldnt get away from the police, but staying on the highway at least they cant surprise attack me. so mai lari2 avoid2 only lor, coz eventually the number of cars chasing me would go down until 1, then only feel safe to go into small roads to hide/hit water tower etc. tau-tau my bounty already 1,470,000. in one pursuit! :lol: i damn :D oledy, save game immediately :p

tupically, the heli will stay with u for 2 minutes before needing to refuel. then it will come again usually when u are in cooldown mode where police car kenot see u.

got one time i kena spike strip at one tyre only lol. but somehow i manage to escape after hitting a pursuit breaker and hiding. was driving a maxxed out lambo gallardo

gloss said:
hey.. anybody try Juiced? racing game also.. not bad le.. but i card cant support too far... half way thru my game, will auto restart.. sien....

i hv played juiced b4 n all i can say is 2 repetitive the game like NFSU2.within 2 hrs i bored with the game n immediately uninstall last time.

anyway did u find most wanted is kinda short? :eek: i can finish this game in less than 2 days.i started playing from yesterday morning n now only just finish the game. :biggrin:

jiggly_head said:
got one time i kena spike strip at one tyre only lol. but somehow i manage to escape after hitting a pursuit breaker and hiding. was driving a maxxed out lambo gallardo

OMG dude! spring salute u!! my C6 damn useless when punctured :lol: hahahaha some more i was on the highway, nowhere to even limp to.

IMO the game wasnt that short. it does feel awfully short if u're very good and win all the races at the first try. there is a TERRIBLE lack of story in between races, by that i mean in the way of cutscenes and interludes. everything about the storyline and scripts appear rushed and low budget. thumbs down in that department, ya hear that EA Canada!!? :lol:

the ending's a bit too short. after all the trouble defeating razor (MAN that razor is one fast bitch, CPU used cheat car!! :p ok, ok, i suck..), i'd want a bit more eye candy. :D haih... maybe budget tak cukup hahaha

Where to download it? Please gimme the website to download ok? I've SDSL, the download speed should be ok.

infernaL said:
got streamyx download lar 3gb 2 days or so can kautim ...

u guys so fast leh reach 8ish , i play 2 racers a day now reach 11 nia . but then the funny part is the drag race is aint on a straight road ..

and the M3 gtr is the ultimate car so to speak .. maybe the creators saw the video of it running on nurburgring and got inspired lol ...

Sorry ah ..just got d game yesterday..
whats speedbreaker for???
how to use? when to use? what it does??

daze said:
Sorry ah ..just got d game yesterday..
whats speedbreaker for???
how to use? when to use? what it does??

using speed speedbreaker just press r3 to freeze the motion so u can figure out which way was the best way to escape from roadblock, etc....

Reckless driving, get it via driving > 200mph :D

speeding, excessive speeding, then reckless driving
:D

i think reckless driving happen when u go off road. pedestrian walkway. thru d stadium, at high speed. and causing accident gua..dunno le..
was first time trying it out..the game yesterday. was just roaming around. driving fast, go straight. thru stadium taking shortcuts, bang some cars. and police start chasing me.

I can't play it. After following the instructions on the Alcohol thing, still can't play
Can anyone help out?

skylin3lov3r said:
i hv played juiced b4 n all i can say is 2 repetitive the game like NFSU2.within 2 hrs i bored with the game n immediately uninstall last time.

anyway did u find most wanted is kinda short? :eek: i can finish this game in less than 2 days.i started playing from yesterday morning n now only just finish the game. :biggrin:

wow dude u no work or school ar? ?
i used 5 days to finish it career story but around 80% completion onli...
i got 10 pink slip

reckless driving is when u reach 200 mph

oh yeah! thanks guys! when u go off the road, what u get is the "driving off roadway" infraction, not reckless driving.

now only i know that speeding-->excessive speeding-->reckless driving. cheh! speed related only, i tot really do reckless thing to get it! :lol:

Satria95,
i cant guarantee a working solution bcoz how the Virtual Drive program runs heavily depends on what u got in ur pc. that said, this is the combination that worked on my rig. i assume u have installed the game, hence u should have the daemon tools already installed.

1. copy the first disc image file along with its small loadable to your hard drive (the .md* that is around 600+MB and ~3kb)
2. if u have the same DVD copy as mine, there should be an "sd4hide.exe" application on that DVD. i used that as a Virtual Drive Hiding app. copy it on ur desktop or somewhere in the hard disk.

Everytime i want to play the game, i execute the Daemon Tools, mount or automount the NFSMW disc 1. just to be safe, set all of the emulation modes on.

Then I run the sd4hide.exe program, click on hide (a windows registry entry will usually appear on the desktop), close the program and then run the game. in some cases u might have to double click on the registry entry before attempting to run the game.

This method is not guaranteed to work on every single PC, not primarily due to DVD data errors, but bcoz every PC has different settings and applications installed. I hope it works for u tho.. good luck :D

Ae80TypeD,
It works already. Managed to get it to work. I did the same thing with you except I did it the other way around.

Non workable procedure.
1. Copy all the whatever to HDD.
2. Run sd4hide
3. run Alcohol and mount whatever
4. Play game. can't work.

Workable procedure
1. run sd4hide
2. Run alcohol and look for image on DVD disc in DVD drive. Mount it
3. run game

hehehe

Carrera, if u tell everyone u hav a pretty fast connexion....chances of jealousy is damn high........yeah includes me, i got a bad conn >.
So unwillingly,

heres a place u can get: Torrent reactor.net (search for the NFSMW 3.96Gb PCversion by HKZonda)

Later.

lewis26 said:
wow dude u no work or school ar? ?
i used 5 days to finish it career story but around 80% completion onli...
i got 10 pink slip

reckless driving is when u reach 200 mph

wey pls dun label ppl who finish the game vr fast s no life n work at all la wey. :lol: of cos i got college lecture 2 attend la but only in the morning la.so the whole afternoon i use 2 finish up MW bcoz i got xm the 4lowing week.so i hvta play quick so that i can study peacefully. :tee:

skylin3lov3r said:
wey pls dun label ppl who finish the game vr fast s no life n work at all la wey. :lol: of cos i got college lecture 2 attend la but only in the morning la.so the whole afternoon i use 2 finish up MW bcoz i got xm the 4lowing week.so i hvta play quick so that i can study peacefully. :tee:

i din say u no life... just i tot u r those secondary guyz having holiday... :biggrin: i also hv exam next week... r v from de same coll... :smile:

i hate drag race~!

walao...drag race in NFSMW not straight road one...and...MANY TRAFFIC COME FROM EVERYWHERE~!!!how to play like that woh....always smash those traffic one...cannot tahan lah...