nfs : most wanted black ver

alaa.. main kejar2 one la... u have to roll down the windows, tap the police car and say "YOU'RE IT!" :lol:

kidding. tagging the police car simply means giving it a dent. remember that one car=one tag. u wont get increased count to complete ur milestone by hitting the same car many times. it's also called "trading paint". the milestone complete message will say exactly that. u know what it means :lol:

AE80TypeD,
They should do an option to wind down the window and do that. hahaha Okei, now I get what tagging means. To bang as many different cop car as possible. FUN! hehehe Ramming through the road blocks with NOS is damn fun, dude. hahaha

trueno said:
walao...drag race in NFSMW not straight road one...and...MANY TRAFFIC COME FROM EVERYWHERE~!!!how to play like that woh....always smash those traffic one...cannot tahan lah...

its already liddat since NFSU............NFSMW is more like NFSU + police

2 bad.....they dun allow us 2 b the good guys like in NFS3 n 4
- where we get 2 b police n lay spikestrip n pawn the illegal street lacers

Satria95,

u will nvr survive tat in real life..........heheh

n yeah, ramming into roadblocks in between 2 cars(try 2 aim their rear, less resistance)......u get 2 tags n extra bonus by shoving their asses..........

u should replay GTA san andreas. use the cheats, get to level 5 wanted level and hijack the military tanks. u'll survive long enuff to cap a few dozen trucks and cars, provided the other tanks cant hit u directly :lol: hahahaha jk

I can say, i have ust finished the game yesterday.

For all the people who hate Sgt. Cross, u will hate the game ending.

Oh u will laugh like hell on what happen to Razor at the ending. :lol:

driftkingII said:
I can say, i have ust finished the game yesterday.

For all the people who hate Sgt. Cross, u will hate the game ending.

Oh u will laugh like hell on what happen to Razor at the ending. :lol:

have u played the challenge series? i finished the game awhile ago and am at race number 50/60 of the challenge series and i feel like tearing my hair out man! it's difficult beyond imagination! if u all think the blacklist is a bitch, wait till u get on the challenge series! damn! ehehe!

Sgt cross...help....

i am end of the game...but...i met a big problem..Sgt Cross gimme code 6 pursuit....after 5 mins pursuit Mia gimme a hide spot but i always halfway kena tangkap oledi...where the spot is..??help help..

damn even on Pentium 4 2.4Ghz with 512mb RAM and Nvidia GeForce 5700...video setting to low already but still slightly choppy...aihhhh....i hate PCs...i just bought this new PC for playing HalfLife The Sims 2 all...but now end of year spec cannot make it and considered obsolete already...bagero...ahhahahahahaha

SataniC said:
damn even on Pentium 4 2.4Ghz with 512mb RAM and Nvidia GeForce 5700...video setting to low already but still slightly choppy...aihhhh....i hate PCs...i just bought this new PC for playing HalfLife The Sims 2 all...but now end of year spec cannot make it and considered obsolete already...bagero...ahhahahahahaha

erm.. i think main reason is your memory not enough....

512mb is minimun requirement for window xp, if u wan let ur pc running smoothly with multi application open need at least 1gb, currently ddr ram price already drop to bottom line.... u can consider update ur memory...

wish can help u...

p/s: my pc got 1.5gb, but graphic card just ti4200, still can running smoothly.....

at least 1gb of ram the game will be smooth..

challenge no. 69 oh my..very tough..those suv keep on coming non stop..

mad...see how laa....actually i was thinking of getting a Mac G5...cos im more into creating video instead of gaming....thanks dude...i'll consider and be putting those extra RAM in my christmas list huhuhuhuhu

trueno said:
i am end of the game...but...i met a big problem..Sgt Cross gimme code 6 pursuit....after 5 mins pursuit Mia gimme a hide spot but i always halfway kena tangkap oledi...where the spot is..??help help..

near the stadium in rosewood.if u no the block road around there,that is the road that will open specially 4 u 2 smoke the focking cops away. :biggrin:

SataniC said:
mad...see how laa....actually i was thinking of getting a Mac G5...cos im more into creating video instead of gaming....thanks dude...i'll consider and be putting those extra RAM in my christmas list huhuhuhuhu

dood.512mb ram now only costs less than RM 170 in the market.so i think its worth 2 add another 512.if u got 4 slots of ram in the CPU then pasang all with 512 2 the fullest. :top:

SataniC said:

i hope u DO know that the 2.4GHz processor is a f*cking GEM!!! it's the best processor that i know of for overclocking dude.

i also no money to upgrade processor / RAM etc so i overclock lor both processor AND video card... just upgrade ur cooling and you're all set 2 overclock dude. if i'm not mistaken with Artie coolers and heatsinks the 2.4 has been overclocked to 3.2GHz man!

SO ladies and gentleman....

WHICH car did u use to FINISH the career mode (blacklist)???

i'll start first.. y'all won't believe this but i actually used the SUPRA to finish the game hehe first time around... and it was damn hard to finish the game also! 2nd time i finished the game using all the supercars like Corvette, Viper and after blacklist 3 (Ronnie) i used the Carrera GT and finished the game like a hot knife through butter man... And the SOUND of the Carrera...... *sigh* life isn't very fair man..... :(

hey guys...i've just bought NFSMW...and im having troubles installing it...
arghh!!!!

erm...wats the deal with the alcohol120% programme and all that...

some1 help!! damn frus!!!

Fluffy said:
hey guys...i've just bought NFSMW...and im having troubles installing it...
arghh!!!!

erm...wats the deal with the alcohol120% programme and all that...

some1 help!! damn frus!!!

Fluffy, welcome to the club. Another frustrated wannabe here...hahahaa..

Anyone who can guide us step by step? It's no longer about replacing speed fuile and whatnot now... aarrgghh..

I dunno how come u guyz complain not able 2 run smoothly, im running a p4 1.7Ghz, 768 PC2100 DDR ram, Radeon 9500.....(nothing was overclock!)

on 800x600 with reflective car paints on...only slightly laggy on the begining b4 start race w 4 cars burning tires...(smoke effect)

once started racing, no prob at all....