New ride cps auto. Need some basic mod recommended ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=unDT1m241q4

This is how my Waja CPS with cheap steel 4-2-1 extractor go. stock muffler. works drop-in filter. Climb from 140 to 200 in around 30second at 5th gear with stock exhaust sound. always been tailgated by ah beng vios and myvi 1.5 on hiway. just floor on 5th gear and they will disappear within a second. if they try to chase and cucuk again when i slow down as some car/bus/lorry on my lane, i'll drop to 3rd or 4th (according to speed at the time) just to show how my real acceleration and make they feel their "performance car" is really slow to catch this stock muffler uncle car.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=unDT1m241q4

This is how my Waja CPS with cheap steel 4-2-1 extractor go. stock muffler. works drop-in filter. Climb from 140 to 200 in around 30second at 5th gear with stock exhaust sound. always been tailgated by ah beng vios and myvi 1.5 on hiway. just floor on 5th gear and they will disappear within a second. if they try to chase and cucuk again when i slow down as some car/bus/lorry on my lane, i'll drop to 3rd or 4th (according to speed at the time) just to show how my real acceleration and make they feel their "performance car" is really slow to catch this stock muffler uncle car.

not bad bro

Write your reply...