New Plate No. Series?

tarzan

hi!

yesterday i was driving in KL and suddenly i saw a black Perdana V6 (executive) with this "XXX IDB 1#9" attached to the car.

i think that the second time i saw that kind of plate serial number, on Karak Highway while i'm driving heading to Genting.

last time, there are like BAMbee, SUKOM, NAM & OIC one.

how a people like me, can get that kind of plate number series? is it transferable from one car to another car?

thanks pal!

:D you can go to JPJ then ask them you to buy why kind or type of no.plate you want just stand the money,,,aaaaaaaathe price sendiri mau ingatlah.... :D :D

i also saw them once,
this one from the 30th idb meeting, not much hoo haa as
the nam meeting
legal on the road as the nam one....

yeah... money do the action now... anything can be settle thru "lui" is not a problem anymore.. ehhe... by d way.. y u like those number plate ar?? looks more chun??

gloss said:
yeah... money do the action now... anything can be settle thru "lui" is not a problem anymore.. ehhe... by d way.. y u like those number plate ar?? looks more chun??

ye lah...
get bored with ordinary plate # series.
Leading the difference, like NAZA automobile motto!

as what other ppl said,no $$ no talk. he! he! he!
i'm waiting, who will tender this coming Malacca plate "MBF 1"?
probably for MBf bosses?