New Mitsubishi Lancer

eeerrr... there is alot of chicks photos lah.. but where is the lancer photos?

alxand bro no invitation for MLOC to celebrate the new lancer launching aar??? hehehehehe =)

perghh paddle shift.drool this new lancer.bro alxand how much my car to be trade in aar?hahahahaha :P jz kidding hihihihihihi :P

eeerrr... there is alot of chicks photos lah.. but where is the lancer photos?

confusion sorted out... it all rojak already... now i open few folder for new lancer n new prototype evo...

c the lancer folder for lancer, evo for new evo n klims for the chicka...

more photo on new lancer available in australian or amarican mitsubishi website...

hmm....so when evo X open for booking ? ;)

this one ar... wait one more year lor... when it's coming, i let u guys know... i think early new year lar... but for lancer, it's open for booking now...
but remember book from me lor...

i'm thinking of getting one also, then at least got a real lancer to TT with u guys, malu to TT now when driving a cloned mitsubishi... my old iswara is a knight retired n collect pencen now... when new knight come... I"LL come out for battle... hehe

as for launch... i think u guys will be given red carpet at the official one in hotel... if not then i will personally invite u guys to the launch at my showroom...

will do... anyway... just spread the news around... civic is dying... now wanna tackle the LATIO so it's injured, then our beloved LANCER can Goal Goal Goallllllllllllllllll

surprisingly civic is not moving well, the higher cc is in worse case... monthly sales of only 500 units 400 for 1.8 n 100 for 2.0

some updates... if u guys wanna have a look at the new lancer u guys can camp in glenmarie, outside the MITSUBISHI part warehouse, it's opposite of the petrol stations after the BMW when u come from EON HQ, it's net to the Santa Fe warehouse which is opposite there also... there's a traffic light there also...
5 units are sleeping there... if u dare just kidnaped it like the dudes who kidnaped the HOMER SIMPSONS...

hopefully we can get new members who own this new model of lancer .....awaiting for the new lancer member to join us soon ....