Need some info before getting Altezza

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Hey guys.. i am currently talking to a dealer on getting a blue Altezza which is a year 01 car.. Tip-tronic 5AT.. Sunroof.. The guy gave me the price of lowest RM125k.. i'm currently bargaining with him to give me RM110k.. what price do you think it's worth it? it's in quite a good condition.. toyo tires, but makan ledi.. ori altezza steering, and rims..

2nd: do you guys know any shops that are trust-able to do custom exhaust? want to do a dual exhaust.. thanks.. and what ECU or piggyback should i use??

3rd: if i were to put a turbo inside, what turbo do you suggest and do i need to replace the conrods??:_:

Thanks in advance and please reply..

1st question=dunno know the market price oledi

2nd question = I did my Dual Exhaust in Trial Sg. Besi. nice fine weld together. A few here will surely agree with me. ECU is very personal. U should contact a few ECU seller ask its capabilities and what u want in an ECU to do for your car before deciding on one.

3rd question = u dun need to change any internal parts but u wil need a metal head gasket 1.6mm thick to run 0.8 bar without any problem of course not 0.8 bar on a big turbine lah.

poros!!
how abt supercharger...?
can be boost to 0.8 with 1.6mm gasket?

can! sure can if u can fine the boost-up kit for your supercharger kit plus lower down your compression ratio.

speaking of supercharger...tumpang thread,pls,tq
i was juz wondering...since blitz s/c kit and other s/c kit for altezza is sooooooo expensive...
i was wondering if we could use like...4agze's s/c or estima's s/c to supercharged the altezza...thanx a mils

Altezza For Sale

hi bro... i have an altezza year 1999 comes wif new tires, hid, full spec for sale...
please leave me ur email address if u are interested n i will send u the pictures..
miledge 80k ...
or contact me at 016-2283182