i got a 2 chanel amp 12oow for subwoofer..
when i play the music around 5 -10 min..
why my amp power auto off and the protect light bright..
any sifu pls help me to slove it..thx
bro....maybe u can give a lot more details so that sifu2 can help u on this
- what is your setup like? RMS for the woofer & amp? what brand?
- is it happened after u install the amp? or just happened lately?
im using scopian 2 chanel amp ..model is kn1200.2.. 1200w
it happened after i install the amp..
the amp i tune..
level .. half
frequency.. near max
bass boat...near max..
and i set low bass..
set all to min first, then try another hour to see got problem again or not, then set ur gain level, bass to 1/4, see ok or not, try not more than 1/2, coz normally dont recommend more than that.
Hi MR2/MRS brothers..tonight..time to appreciate your JDM ride..meeting at al barkath mamak restaurant at oasis (9pm onwards). We will meet at shell ttdi at 845pm and leave at 9pm sharp. Convoy to destination...come...
I was digging my car and was always wanted to do
this CAI , but had a look in my car the other day
saw the intercooler pipings coming from the left side
and the right side pulak got oil cooler
and 63t ppl did CAI ?