suspension, for non racing practical daily driver, concentrate more on comfort, you don't want to end up buying a racing shock that gives you super handling and at the same time a visit to the bone specialist ;) comfort and performance won't come together, but there are suspension that gives best of both world.
Tire, i dun really know much about tires actually, but generally high grip tire usually wear out faster (see formula 1 punya :P). and don't forget you pay for what you get. I would suggest yokohama v550 for you. i never used it, but ppl from other forum seems to be happy with it. it lives up to its name as a silent tire, yet provide good dry and wet traction (don't quote me on this, i just read what ppl say in other forum). last heard is RM250 per tire, now dunno. Or get Advan ad07, sporty...
air filter best just use a drop in replacement element filter. avoid open pod filter if you are not driving fast all the time. IMO you won't have enough cold air to ram into your engine bay if you use an open pod and it would suck in hot air thus robbing you valuable horsepower.
exhaust system, i would go for S flow muffler, more back presure good for daily driving. tuned length manifold good also. ask other sifoo for more info, me actually quite n00b in exhaust.
one more thing, electric supercharger, nice little gadget but i don't think its worth the money. i don't recomend it tho, but ppl is saying that it helps a little in gaining horsepower. most e-scharger only flow at 1000cfm and below (as i know) and gives 1-2psi of boost, good for a few horsepower, but you'll be paying for something like 200++ ringgit for 1 horsepower :( european is trying to make a better e-scharger as i know, company name visteon if not mistaken, trying to make a e-scharger that pumps 5psi of boost for car with small engine.