need opinion plss..

hi all.im newbies here.just now ive install safc1 in my L2s.so i need opinion from u guys out there..some body help me..my engine is standard L2s:biggrin:..so this is my a/f setting..could u guys give me an advise which setting need to change to make my engine more smooth or more power..better for both of them.:biggrin:..

so, this is my current setting..

throttle low- 10%
high- 50%

a/f graph..

1k= 8%
2k= 6%
3k= 4%
4k= 0%
5k= -1%
6k= -3%
7k= -3%
8k= -2%

so pls guys..help.

bro..
send for dyno of wide band tuning,
later end up BOOM ur engine..
u cant really estimate the A/F here...

Bump: bro..
send for dyno of wide band tuning,
later end up BOOM ur engine..
u cant really estimate the A/F here...

Important!!!!!!!
You must choose either one and you only have 2 choice!!!!!
1) Go to any Dyno Tunning Shop
2) Or, Wideband tunning on the road.

Don't tune your A/F-SAFC by yourself, cause you DON'T KNOW how much fuel +- your car engine is need. Although if you have A/F meter, but it's still not accurate...

send for dyno??that's the saddest part..huhu..FYI im in sarawak, so dun have any..(as i know for now in kuch)..just r&d myself..(RESEARCH N DESTROY):bawling:

so anyone have n idea..:bawling:

:biggrin:what's road tuning with lambda sensor??sorry guys..im new in mod the cars..still young..

google for innovate lambda tuning, or google for wideband tuning..or google for erk..erk..erk..better u start google or i wallap u hehehehehehehe