what should I go for??haltech sprint 500??Microtech LT10s??or Megasquirt??

alex... you need standalone to make it work. M&W Pro 14 cannot work with distributor system. It works on 2 trigger 4 coil (wasted spark ) & 4 trigger 4 coil (sequential ignition) ...

wow using M&W at 4g13 ... wanna sell it cheap2 to me?? huhuhu

that means cant do at 4g13..for what engine actually can use?give your price...i got 2 set..but another i need to search at my store room first..if i get it just give your price..i use it on my NGV truck before link with Dlink racing e.c.u.very good performance..if you wanna buy this ecu also i want to sell it..i have 2 set also..

---------- Post added at 10:09 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:04 AM ----------

what i need to do to use iM&W?any suggestion?

alex... you need standalone to make it work. M&W Pro 14 cannot work with distributor system. It works on 2 trigger 4 coil (wasted spark ) & 4 trigger 4 coil (sequential ignition) ...

wow using M&W at 4g13 ... wanna sell it cheap2 to me?? huhuhu

Ok Nan83, U one set, I one set.
Apa macam...?

that means cant do at 4g13..for what engine actually can use?give your price...i got 2 set..but another i need to search at my store room first..if i get it just give your price..i use it on my NGV truck before link with Dlink racing e.c.u.very good performance..if you wanna buy this ecu also i want to sell it..i have 2 set also..

---------- Post added at 10:09 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:04 AM ----------

what i need to do to use iM&W?any suggestion?

M&W is one brand of CDI(Capacitance Discharge Ignition)

Something like a Spark Amplifier. But much better. F1/GT/Rally/Drag and alot more big races participant uses CDI.

Those engine with wasted sprarks/sequential ignition.
Example, 4G91/4G92 twin cam/4G93/EVO123 and actually alot more.

But it's advice to use on ignition coils with external coil driver/ignitor. Else, the coil will burnt.

Since u got 2 sets, sell one to me and one to Nan83 lor... Not easy to name the price bro, if i name the price later the deal not on... U give us the price, if we can afford, then we go...

Betul nan83??

you can look and learn from that.
http://www.hondata.com/techlowohminjectors.html

EMS can control both of injectors.for me better fit high impedance and save a budget

thanks guys..very useful info...at least can study it first..

guys do u knw where to get 3 bar map sensor for haltech sprint 500?? how much the price??