need opinion plss..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hi all.im newbies here.just now ive install safc1 in my L2s.so i need opinion from u guys out there..some body help me..my engine is standard L2s:biggrin:..so this is my a/f setting..could u guys give me an advise which setting need to change to make my engine more smooth or more power..better for both of them.:biggrin:..

so, this is my current setting..

throttle low- 10%
high- 50%

a/f graph..

1k= 8%
2k= 6%
3k= 4%
4k= 0%
5k= -1%
6k= -3%
7k= -3%
8k= -2%

so pls guys..help.

bro..
send for dyno of wide band tuning,
later end up BOOM ur engine..
u cant really estimate the A/F here...

Bump: bro..
send for dyno of wide band tuning,
later end up BOOM ur engine..
u cant really estimate the A/F here...

Important!!!!!!!
You must choose either one and you only have 2 choice!!!!!
1) Go to any Dyno Tunning Shop
2) Or, Wideband tunning on the road.

Don't tune your A/F-SAFC by yourself, cause you DON'T KNOW how much fuel +- your car engine is need. Although if you have A/F meter, but it's still not accurate...

send for dyno??that's the saddest part..huhu..FYI im in sarawak, so dun have any..(as i know for now in kuch)..just r&d myself..(RESEARCH N DESTROY):bawling:

so anyone have n idea..:bawling:

:biggrin:what's road tuning with lambda sensor??sorry guys..im new in mod the cars..still young..

google for innovate lambda tuning, or google for wideband tuning..or google for erk..erk..erk..better u start google or i wallap u hehehehehehehe