need info!!!

i agree.. i think what ur talking about is just a strobe light..
u can actually get it anywhere.. at a bike shop or car accessory shop.

:P but at first i don know mah , now i know where also can get , but to fix in to the car maybe its hard for me. u all SI FU sure easi lor..........sometimes when i wan to do it bymyself but i scared but,

still girl power :lol:

Originally posted by julie2121@Nov 23 2004, 23:50
:P but at first i don know mah , now i know where also can get , but to fix in to the car maybe its hard for me. u all SI FU sure easi lor..........sometimes when i wan to do it bymyself but i scared but,

we ready to help........... :angry:

Ksgoh, tykoh, shong, khguan, drexchan & i............eheheheeee :D

Originally posted by julie2121@Nov 23 2004, 23:50

well.. according to your posts, u wanna mount it IN ur headlights?
well.. depending on ur car, it can be easy or hard..
but it can be done...
the way is.. if the socket for the bulb is large, then u can stick it on easier..
but if its smaller, its harder, but not immpossible.. for older cars where the cover can be removed, its easier.
im more of a bike person, but doing this wiring is generally easy and the same.soem ppl have the idea of wiring all the strobes into one component box. doesnt work that way. tried and fried.
and the idea of the strobe blinking unsychronized is wat makes it cun.

first of all thankz to all SI FU out there, now i got a little idea of where and how this things should work, thankz to u guyz.but i am installin it maybe next month,when the work done no matter how, i'll let u guyz know.

keep this topic update, ok :D
happy drifting to all drifters :D :D
happy racing to all racers :D :D :D
happy BUAYA to all clubbers :D :D :D :D

for me happy go lucky :lol:
thankz

sylver'sAD
SO HAPPY,don know y?? :P
got increament?? or got bonus.....

hey guys lets talk bout CNY bonus ??
post me when maybe will get and how many monty will get?? (everyone finger cross)

still waiting................ :blink:

Originally posted by julie2121@Nov 24 2004, 16:18
sylver'sAD
SO HAPPY,don know y?? :P
got increament?? or got bonus.....

hey guys lets talk bout CNY bonus ??
post me when maybe will get and how many monty will get?? (everyone finger cross)

still waiting................ :blink:
3 month....eheheheeeeeeee :lol:

i hope i can get the first bonus in my life.... coz just started working for 1yr plus only.... last time bonus not qualified to take coz still in probation...

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 24 2004, 08:28 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 24 2004, 08:28 )
--QuoteBegin-julie2121
@Nov 23 2004, 23:50

we ready to help........... :angry:

Ksgoh, tykoh, shong, khguan, drexchan & i............eheheheeee :D [/b][/quote]
JINEIL2EN.

hey, I am still new to ZTH lar.. consider "si dai" here... you all are my "si heng". :lol:

Originally posted by drexchan@Nov 25 2004, 01:23
julie2121,

i guess the lights you intended to do is illegal....
juz kno if u wanna put Blue lights, thats sure Illegal.

Blue lights(no matter where in/out side ur car) is illegal. Blue is for Police only......

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 25 2004, 08:46 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 25 2004, 08:46 )
--QuoteBegin-drexchan
@Nov 25 2004, 01:23
julie2121,

i guess the lights you intended to do is illegal....

juz kno if u wanna put Blue lights, thats sure Illegal.

Blue lights(no matter where in/out side ur car) is illegal. Blue is for Police only...... [/b][/quote]
actually only two colours are illeagal. red and blue. that why my bike is filled with red and blue strobes.. hehe.. i guess its more challanging..
but for headlights to flash in anyway, that is illeagal.

julie, where are you from? if ur from pg, i can help you about where to get this stuff if ur getting alot.

but like my old fren used to say, this is malaysia, home of the rule breakers.
no one cares... even cops have groundworks.

i kinda know whats illeagal and whats not for most stuff coz i kinda got to learn 1st hand.

lotsa summons for lightshows.. hehe./.

actually iam more insterested the the shining white lighting. cause all my lights from my car are white.for the strober , i think i need to get rid off the cover i think.
is there any strober with white cover ?? if not i need to remove the cover if no choice..... ;)