need info!!!

hi ksgoh...

nop...mine was a round glass tube, in this tube contained the strobe light. the strobe light was actually covered by a blue plastic so that when it flashes is produces a blue colored flash, but i didnt want this so i opened the tube and removed the blue plastic that was covering the strobe light......resulting a so called safety car light.... :D :D

oh forgot to mention, the tube was 55 mm in length and 8 mm i diameter.
the lights had a small control box where all the electronic were housed.

the rectangular one that u mentioned, was there only one strobe in the set???
what i mean is that u need to get one set for each of your head lights.

any idea where this stuff can be found?? does this thing have a name?? if i don know the name, very hard to ask ppl.......... :D

keep on updating guys,
thankz for the info

Originally posted by apexi3016@Nov 19 2004, 12:56
hi ksgoh...

nop...mine was a round glass tube, in this tube contained the strobe light. the strobe light was actually covered by a blue plastic so that when it flashes is produces a blue colored flash, but i didnt want this so i opened the tube and removed the blue plastic that was covering the strobe light......resulting a so called safety car light.... :D :D

oh forgot to mention, the tube was 55 mm in length and 8 mm i diameter.
the lights had a small control box where all the electronic were housed.

the rectangular one that u mentioned, was there only one strobe in the set???
what i mean is that u need to get one set for each of your head lights.
i think u are right.....it comes with a pcb one....

hi to all, i saw one satria last nite parking at the cafe near hotel istana modded the lights. but one thing make it look PALIAH is , he uses the cheap bulb. somemore got chinese words sticker on the windscreen :rolleyes:

yeah julie...what do u mean by cheap bulb???---> its not a bulb actually, its a strobe light.....correct me if i'm wrong.

opps sorry apexi3016, ur right. m not supposed to call it light. ok now i only know . thankz.

PS/ i found that earlier page someone started his topic already. but now don know where lo...... :(

don la say like that , when i go out with my frens all of them will know that i am a safe driver mah

girl power rule.... ;)

Originally posted by julie2121@Nov 22 2004, 09:40
don la say like that , when i go out with my frens all of them will know that i am a safe driver mah

girl power rule.... ;)
mayb u can ask the electric shop, bout the relay system or else, then u can DIY by urself....

now i think i need them to get me the relay and the circuit board, i don know know how to diy the electronic stuff. SAFETY FIRST hehehehehehe...... :lol:

Originally posted by julie2121@Nov 22 2004, 16:34
now i think i need them to get me the relay and the circuit board, i don know know how to diy the electronic stuff. SAFETY FIRST hehehehehehe...... :lol:
KSgoh is expert.;........ :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 22 2004, 16:42 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 22 2004, 16:42 )
--QuoteBegin-julie2121
@Nov 22 2004, 16:34

KSgoh is expert.;........ :lol: [/b][/quote]
yes, expert in nothing....

julie, if u get the pcb from shop too, then u better ask them to do everything for u, so that can make sure their pcb work or not....just suggest...

Originally posted by julie2121@Nov 23 2004, 01:26
ok , but i think wan to get next month. now almost broke liao. yam cha also no money wor ..... :(
i think those electric stuff is kinda cheap cheap 1 nia......dun worry......... :lol:

if u no money yamcha.....drick Coke lah....ehehehheee

yahoo ......cannot go yam cha drink coke, :D
like this also can ar.... :D :D

PS: guys u know where got free coke :D

Originally posted by julie2121@Nov 23 2004, 09:54
yahoo ......cannot go yam cha drink coke, :D
like this also can ar.... :D :D

PS: guys u know where got free coke :D
i juz kno,
1 teh ais= rm1.20
unlimited refill coke, sprite, 7 up, vannila coke(all gas drink)....=rm2.50(regular size)(Burger Kings & McD)

so, which 1 is worthy....???eheheheheeee

if 5 fren w/ u, order Teh Ais=rm 1.20 X 6 = rm7.20.

if 5 fren w/ u, order Gas Drink=rm 2.50 X 1 = rm2.50...share share lah.......6 person sat for whole long night oso only rm2.50 nia......ehehehehee :rolleyes: