DIY - Preety Lights

edwin_lcw

hello ...... its me edwin ...... i saw some cars when the alarm turn on got light blinking in blue colour ...... can run in swapping ....... i found the lights ...... but dunno how to install it ....... dunno how to tap the place whare the lights will go when the alarm is turn on ...... anyone knows how to do it ?

hi edwin,
desmond here...is there got any manual for you to fix it??
or maybe you can let the sifu in accessories shop do for you...
workmanship around RM30

erm got larr ....... tell me to attach to any alarm functioning thing ...... also dun understand ........ hahahahaha so stupid i am

u go the carefour or jusco there got ...... one bout 20 ..... long shape in blue ....... eei u know how to attach ar ?>

got manual comfirm know how to attach.. summore wira got de red led... when alarm arm it will blink.. so i jus attach to de wire there then sure can work..

edwin_lcw said:
u go the carefour or jusco there got ...... one bout 20 ..... long shape in blue ....... eei u know how to attach ar ?>

tat 1 can flash meh?

cannot flash but can run from right to the left corner ..... got one row of LEDs ...... how to open the blinking red LED part ? i dunno larr .........

the thing got three wire ...... one power source , one earth and one to the alarm component .......

i also got 1
but i only know how fix to dead igination
when u turn off key the led blinks quite bad for battery what if i didnt drive for a month the battery kong 1
ask the sifu they also dunno i also wan diy .ask more sifu here electronics .go to my thread also batman led scanner

visit www.varad.com
kekek mail me if got more info eh
duno which wire goes cause got 3 that day i blow a fuse amp 12am
kekeke

i also forget liau try ask all the sifus they dun care no help so

like this la i can remember il use the volt meter test yaself
find the radio conn. then got color wire 1 to + 1 to - i think is the ground one is ground acc .then can works when u switch off engine

this not so good i like the alram 1 but no help . ai... search and do something man
if no use car for long sure batt kong

why the L.E.D can't make the battery gone damn but the light that you bought will cause it??just because L.E.D are using one condensor to make it to lower power so that can last long.don't think that direct connect to the wire then is the same with L.E.D...! if it's easy like this why still got the accessories shop???
don't always think those things is easy when it's possible...

Edwin,what lighting you bought actually??fluorescent again??

got this stuff last time....

too stupid to understand the wiring diagram....
so i just attached it to my 3rd brake light....
the LEDs goes dancing each time i hit the brakes....

then easy lo.....
you go and see at your alam set they got one wire is yellow color and got green color line,then you tab your LED -[nev] on that wire,then you see at your alam set got one [if i remember] http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gifthat is a red color wire that is for your alam power,you tab the +[po] at they,then it done lo....http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon12.gif[but can i know is that your alam set is ori from proton wira]cos i done my since 1 month ready......he he he......http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon7.gif