my explaination...

i went see a mechanic and he says that its the
MITSUBISHI POWER UNIT thingy (i enclose the picture as
attached)which is faulty but before i got it replaced
i went to get a second opinion from my regular mech
and he says that the item is not faulty!! he says its
got something to do with my earth wiring. is this true
in your expert opinion?

your soonest reply is higly appreciated.

thank you and best regards

zakie

Jul 7, 2005
try 1st, coz mine oso got the same probLem wHen 1st iNstaLLatioN....
after cHaNgiNg tHe aLL tHe wiRiNg & eCu, mY car performaNce got better...

NormaL Laaa, its a coNvert tHiNgs..... tHe eNgiNe u bouGht fr tHat 'kedai potoNg' sure oLd oredi, so u Have 2 cHaNge eveRy siNgLe tHiNgs..... iN order 2 make it ruN properLy... hehheeheheee......

fazidk

oh ok guys...thnks 4 ur suggestions....so u mean 2 say dat it may NOT b dat black box problem??wat cld it b then?coz i dont wanna get it replaced n d problem still there...since u guys faced d problem b4 wat is it dat u did 2 solve it?

thnks

hi to all sifu's...

since im gonna put a "T" in my car very soon...:_:

hope u all can help me indentified this BOV sound for me... bcoz i dunno which BRAND produce them...

Plz DOWNLOAD this short clips n help me to recognise the brand of it...

the clips r in small size... so PLz help me out.. thx:shades_smile:

Sample 1 -> YouTube - BOV sound

Sample 2 -> YouTube - BOV...