Need help!!white bulb i brought today!!

hey, I just installed white lights too, a couple of days ago. I swapped to white at Kakimotor Sunway. Here's the deal, I bought "PIA2" brand lowlights, and they're really white, not a sign of yellow. Only cost me 20 bucks! 12V/45W if I'm not mistaken.

As for the foglights, I went for a MICHIBA brand, RM80. After installation, it looked the same as my old yellow ones... I was like... "wtf?!". The feller told me it would look a little yellow in the afternoon, and asked me to try at night again. He said I coull change them if they're not white. I tried at night, and he was right! They were damn white and super bright!

The guy at KM told me if I'm satisfied with the low's and fog's, then come back again to change the headlamps. Same price, MICHIBA RM80. Donno if I got conned on the price, but the lights are superb, no regrets. You guys should check it out!

yalah, i kena con edi... :p
i got the 2 pc's Michiba fogs + pia2 low lamps for 100 buck, with installation.

H1/H3/H4 all price is RM45 (can nego a bit) (55W/100W same price)

Rest model RM 60-80

3 months warranty for Michiba

however H1 installed on Waja, always got problem of burnt bulb. H1 not as white as H4 or H3.

HMS said:
H1/H3/H4 all price is RM45 (can nego a bit) (55W/100W same price)

Rest model RM 60-80

3 months warranty for Michiba

however H1 installed on Waja, always got problem of burnt bulb. H1 not as white as H4 or H3.

Actually, i already add something to my car to allow it to install white bulb. But now take it out already, thinking to do rewiring for the fuse box cause quite old and quite messy. Now still at workshop doing engin conversion (cause engin condemmed, change to normal proton engin only).

So HMS, you open car acessory shop ah or you only provide MIchiba light bulb. Can the Michiba light bulb install to normal wiring ah, do i need to add realy or not, quite interested, maybe can ask you to fix fog light for my car also. Can recommend any brand or type for fog light (budget around RM 100)

Use the 55W not need relay kit bro.

How to open acc shop, no money lar. Me trader oni, selling accesories and spareparts.
Around RM100 for fog light, hmm....I got a set fog light source from michiba too. Bright and lasting. Can sell to you at RM 100. But installation you have to do it your self or since now your car is transplanting, you can ask them to install the fog lamp one shot. Maybe they won't charge you leh.

I mean the whole fog lamp, not just the bulb. the bulb is rm40 oni to all zth members. Other place I sell at around RM 45 - 48. Why here cheaper cos all zth members are very smart, want to make a bit more oso very tough leh :p

RM 100 is the fog lamp with standard michiba bulbs inside, wiring kit, switch and relays. The fog lamp is using H3 bulbs. Got round and oval shape.

Michiba 4350K H1/H4/H3 bulbs per box here i am selliing at RM 40 with 3 months warranty on burnt and discolouring. But pls dun make noise at shops outside cos I am not suppose to sell to users at RM40 leh, if not my supplier with tiu me.