hi..did any1 ever use td025 on L2 engine? would u share it with me? what is the max boost that this turbine can handle? in what rpm that the turbine start to spool? how about the lag? did u prefer this turbine or else? thanx in advance..

the best TD025 for 660turbo engine is TD025 Blue Tag which can find from mitsubishi eterna halfcut or from Greddy version... when using this turb no need to hybrid...spool start from 2500 rpm..max boost 1.2bar... above that the power already static and generate more heat..lag was very minimal...coz this turbo a little bit bigger than ur RHF3.. if couple with bigger fuel pump and injector (below 240cc) feel damm good esp at mid power...
yuppp...this turbo nice good for autokhana power curve very cun from low to hi rpm and even better for auto kcar who want to upgrade turbo with minimal lag.... one of my fren boost max 1.5bar in this turbo...but better put 1.3max for safety reason...now i'm using hybrid turbo to get more top power....
ok maa..rm300 someore can nego....but make sure turbo ok la...no free play for the fin and shaft....
from kcarlife got so many sifu better than me ..like manbiew, zam, flamefox etc..hehehe
this TD025 blue tag just abit bigger than std one (no need to hybrid wth other turbo)... so no problem if tmic..or fmic...both minimal lagging...for more siok... try put 240cc injector, evo3 fuel pump, adj fuel regulator, fmic, HKS FCD (or better if can get ketit ecu no cut at all), bst controller and piggyback...then go to wideband tuning set it 1.2 or max 1.5bar....then u will know....hehehe..btw i'm from puchong...
Bro what management u using? or just adjust the FR to get the correct mixture. btw may i know ur FR setting? 2bar wth the vacum attach or 3bar? coz my fr without vacum attach cant go more than 3bar...
...melaka?? not going, coz that day got wedding at my cousin house la...
on top of FR got vacum line attach on it... to set the FR need to adjust when vacum line detach...let say u set it 2.5bar without vacum line..after u attach back the vacum line it should be 3.5bar... so what is ur setting with and without vacum line attach?? mine 2.2bar but when detach vacum line 3bar....
yes...that one....so its 3.6bar at idle wth vacum line attach izzit? so when u take out the vacum line what happen izzit increase to 4.2 bar or 2.8bar??
can unplug bro...when unplug ur car idling will semput for a while...than pressure should raise back around 10psi extra....bro do u already do wideband tune before??