MSD blaster coil on daihatsu engine

skywaRs

guys...
i wanna ask about MSD blaster SS coil...
this thing can fix on our daihatsu engine such as L2, L5 etc...??
what is the pros and cons of using this thing...TQ

can..even apexí sitc can suit with L2..but hv to tune it proper.. if knocking then kebabooommmmmm....bonet terbang tgh2 hiway

pros: better spark

cons? wallet lighter...but power to weight ratio improve, so it is also a pro :biggrin:

con is color not suit ur engine bay...:rofl::rofl:

troo troo hehe

eh msd blaster coil comes in chrome too what :P

bling bling goes with any engine bay mah

if not ngam, then put in glove compartment, just use a longer coil wire :rofl:

troo troo hehe

eh msd blaster coil comes in chrome too what :P

bling bling goes with any engine bay mah

if not ngam, then put in glove compartment, just use a longer coil wire :rofl:

i wan my engine bay to be Grey & Silver & black... suddenly got Red or Chrome, thats weird.. ehhehe...

hehe i guess so...but blingness not universal meh? haha

btw super off topic...eh..not really :rofl:

must have TS post a pic of his engine bay, then we will see ngam or not lol

first time i hear ppl complain about the hks twin power...and due to the colour summore haha

my small fish old skool carbed 4g15 is hooked up to an msd 6al and blaster 2...all red red...6al is kept near the passenger feet area :rofl: coil hiding behind battery :rofl:

first time i hear ppl complain about the hks twin power...and due to the colour summore haha

my small fish old skool carbed 4g15 is hooked up to an msd 6al and blaster 2...all red red...6al is kept near the passenger feet area :rofl: coil hiding behind battery :rofl:

hahahaha... not only me complain bout the color la.. hehehe...:rofl::rofl:

msd 6al is the best i ever use... but mahai... burn edy...

accel or mallory oso can..but beware of high spark...too risks but improve torque..a bit.

hahahaha... not only me complain bout the color la.. hehehe...:rofl::rofl:

msd 6al is the best i ever use... but mahai... burn edy...

better then hks twin spark? but come to think of it...i think it is very hard to match gold colour with anything else other than gold hehe....bought mine 2nd hand, it's good stuff

but threw away the rev limiting chip threw...it limited the rpm BEFORE then stated rpm limit :banghead: didnt bother ordering higher rpm limiting chip :P poket koyak edi

accel or mallory oso can..but beware of high spark...too risks but improve torque..a bit.

actually i swapped in just the coil first, and not much diff...if got also, not so noticeable...until u pair it with something like a 6al, then u start seeing bigger results, especially with higher compression, more fuel, more air

better then hks twin spark? but come to think of it...i think it is very hard to match gold colour with anything else other than gold hehe....bought mine 2nd hand, it's good stuff

but threw away the rev limiting chip threw...it limited the rpm BEFORE then stated rpm limit :banghead: didnt bother ordering higher rpm limiting chip :P poket koyak edi

actually i swapped in just the coil first, and not much diff...if got also, not so noticeable...until u pair it with something like a 6al, then u start seeing bigger results, especially with higher compression, more fuel, more air

6al + blaster2 is really improve a lot while HKS TP just little only...:smokin:
still dun like gold color in engine bay....:bawling:

yalah....gold colour is hard to match with anything...i think in a thread i saw in the lancer evo pages in this forum..i saw an engine bay with gold plated engine head cover and other gold gold shiny stuff...wait ah...i try find...

ah found it

http://img95.imageshack.us/img95/2082/f18c12nz6.jpg

mebbe will ngam this one :biggrin:

DEAR BROTHERS, IF U GUYS ARE AIMING FOR RESPONSE, I WOULD RECOMEND PS-POWERSPORT BRISK SPARK ENERGIZER TYPE 1 OR TYPE 2. SUITABLE ALL JAPANESE CARS & EUROPEAN CARS.

FOR MY CUSTOMER WHICH IS USING HKS TWIN SPARK ON HIS 350Z, HE SAY THAT PS-POWERSPORT BRISK SPARK ENERGIZER IS MORE RESPONSIVE. ONE OF THE BENEFITS IS THIS PS ITEM IS UNIVERSAL TO ALL CARS.

about the explanation about brisk spark, pls log in into
www.Ps-powersport.com.

actually almost all the product explaination almost the same.

once u feel the response, u will amazed and shock.

Ps brisk spark energizer, u will get to save petrol at least 10 percent to 15 percent if drive normal. if u drive ur car just like race car, ur car will launch very responsive.

so the better way is i give u free tesT.

PLS FEEL FREE CALL SAM 016-8121121 FOR FURTHER INFO AND ARRANGEMENT FOR TESTING.