Need absorber

if you want to go for titan it's good too. at least in future they have a sample for swift.

Titan do have sample for both swift (old n new).For MK1 i not sure. Cost 2 custom d absorber is RM2k+ for d old swift (MK2/MK3).

i dont think custom abs can last long. NAD owner do the titan custom for his swift and after 3 years, 5 times leaking... and its TITAN !

hmm. Weird because all of my friend say that TITAN is good. If this the case i might stick to eibach springs and Hotbits absorbers..:adore::hmmmm:

TITAN is good... no doubt.. but when it come to CUSTOM, its consider not original, even thought using TITAN part...

Hmm. Do you think hotbits is ok.. I dont mine spending a few thousand extra but i want to get the best. I will get either eibach or H&R springs but for the absorber not sure yet.

bro,

i have complete jamex spring if you interested. Im using H&R spring now but i think its not much diff with jamex..also consider hard to find... i also want to let go my superb suzuki sport front and rear shock abs... its 30% harder than stock suzuki sport abs... just PM me if you interested.. i was thinking to upgrade to coilover :proud:

bro,

i have complete jamex spring if you interested. Im using H&R spring now but i think its not much diff with jamex..also consider hard to find... i also want to let go my superb suzuki sport front and rear shock abs... its 30% harder than stock suzuki sport abs... just PM me if you interested.. i was thinking to upgrade to coilover :proud:

good stuff. how much bro. it can burn my fat :burnout:

which brand of coilover did you upgrade amatabx. how much...

in 2 weeks u will loss 2kg at least.. :biggrin:
tein coilover maybe.. still looking

that mean i can eat more. no need to catu makan :biggrin:
tein coilover. hi/lo soft/hard. is it tein have a coilover for swift?

wah... i oso want below 1k

gengs my front abs "kiok" already

if u guys have one kindly call me at 018-200 0077 thanks

i got complete front and rear koni for sale..
Front insert koni with kayaba housing + whiteline spring
Rear yellow koni + jamex spring
Used item for less than 1 year
call me if interested..

Hi Shahrash,

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/319672-suzuki-swift-adjustable-absobers-for-sale-complete-set.html

Thanks.

Sorry Amatabx, I've not snap the pics of the absorbers yet. will update soon.

Tacticalsea,
bro, currently the absorbers is in P.J. Just for info, we cant get this absobers of the shelf anywhere, those were custom made for track use.

Thanks.

Hi Shahrash,

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/319672-suzuki-swift-adjustable-absobers-for-sale-complete-set.html

Thanks.

item still available? how much?