if you want to go for titan it's good too. at least in future they have a sample for swift.
Titan do have sample for both swift (old n new).For MK1 i not sure. Cost 2 custom d absorber is RM2k+ for d old swift (MK2/MK3).
if you want to go for titan it's good too. at least in future they have a sample for swift.
Titan do have sample for both swift (old n new).For MK1 i not sure. Cost 2 custom d absorber is RM2k+ for d old swift (MK2/MK3).
hmm. Weird because all of my friend say that TITAN is good. If this the case i might stick to eibach springs and Hotbits absorbers..:hmmmm:
Hmm. Do you think hotbits is ok.. I dont mine spending a few thousand extra but i want to get the best. I will get either eibach or H&R springs but for the absorber not sure yet.
bro,
i have complete jamex spring if you interested. Im using H&R spring now but i think its not much diff with jamex..also consider hard to find... i also want to let go my superb suzuki sport front and rear shock abs... its 30% harder than stock suzuki sport abs... just PM me if you interested.. i was thinking to upgrade to coilover :proud:
good stuff. how much bro. it can burn my fat
which brand of coilover did you upgrade amatabx. how much...
in 2 weeks u will loss 2kg at least..
tein coilover maybe.. still looking
that mean i can eat more. no need to catu makan
tein coilover. hi/lo soft/hard. is it tein have a coilover for swift?
waa tein fully adjustable. i need to survey ityes, fully adjustable. No, its modified version![]()
waa tein fully adjustable. i need to survey it
but how about the tein price. heheh![]()
can get below 1k
Hi Shahrash,
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/319672-suzuki-swift-adjustable-absobers-for-sale-complete-set.html
Thanks.