suggestion... on bolt or leave it N/A better..
hahaha... Bro DJgerm, my kancil N/A ler.. hahaha and probabtion driver![]()
suggestion... on bolt or leave it N/A better..
Drift Devil i can tell u genting road not mine... if u wan join us we r happy.. that all... me no license de..![]()
DD05 i tot ur kancil is rear wheel dribe wan..
i see many ppl selling off turbo kits for myvi..dunno why..
haha...dun be so humble la..keke...maybe the 660cc is the CC on ur injectors >< 800WHP car..hahaha
i never underestimated a kancil b4...its fast..and its nitchy..
Yes bro.. i'll be happy to join you for genting konboihopefully i will get alot of smoke from you..
and hope to learn pek wan from you ler... and tyre so grip ler..... bcuz dunno WTF whenever i drive my OTHER car to genting last time... keep ON buang belakang eh... maybe my car tyre not good thats why ini macam..
but i shudGOD bcuz i manage to tangkap balik every corner ler..
oh yea.. since u know Ah Fai, then you shud know the silver Perdana RWD with decal hanging out at SND ler..
---------- Post added at 12:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:27 PM ----------
aikss... shhhhh..... front wheel drive la bro.. wahaha
---------- Post added at 12:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:30 PM ----------
Bro DJgERM.. hahaha.....![]()
MF, please watch your words.....and post in English only.
About Nurburing...I will let you know why he got ban and who is he actually....I got info....
Aiseh bro MF.. dun said like that la... i never zha u ler... i really wish to learn Pek Wan at genting with tyre full grip.. :proud: but the previous thread u cakap u know ah fai.. not u cakap u dunno him... then sumore u cakap u know he is telented in drift???
then can i cakap now?????
"Suma Lu cakap habis la fren...."
Aiseh bro MF.. dun said like that la... i never zha u ler... i really wish to learn Pek Wan at genting with tyre full grip.. :proud: but the previous thread u cakap u know ah fai.. not u cakap u dunno him... then sumore u cakap u know he is telented in drift???
then can i cakap now?????
"Suma Lu cakap habis la fren...."
and fyi,my hobby is playing piano...some said i look so gay in front of the piano but it's ok,im gay in fact...thats why i keep on seeking attention in zerotohundred.com hopefully someone could notice me & date me...
Hi SiFu
This Thread is open behalf my friend
My friend was planing to install turbo on his myvi...
So he walk in a shop call D-Pro at Jln Klang Lama near Brothers...
He as the mech install YRV turbo better or On Bolt turbo better....
The Mech tell him On Bolt turbo better. He said if u buy half cut YRV u need to do many things such JPJ etc etc etc etc ...If not in a good luck the YRV is Potato engine.... if do on bolt warranty 6 month bao no problem...
So any SiFu can give some Advised my friend to make his car in a correct way and wont regreats...
TQ SiFu's![]()
drift_Devil bro..
count me in too...thanks..keke...i am a rookie too...
Yo MF,
looks whos the thread starter...guess someone needs english tuition here...and remember...u telling someone that u just came back from japan la...this and that...haih...dun TCSS la...
be more constructive...and revise ur english...very tired to make u understand and gotta push so hard into your thick sculpt..