Asking Help for Myvi Modify !!

myvi711

i going to change my mtvi 1.3(K3-VE) to YRV turbo but i dun wan to the auto gear box... can u use back my original manual gear box ??
i have ask some workshops but they say better use back the auto gear box bcos scare the ratio for the original can not match with the engine and the gear box can not last long time...
so i need some feedback or command for u alll.
thank for help me on this...
i also think about bolt-on...how about this for myvi..
hope u all can help on this thank you...:X-:

there r some myvi with YRV engine using manual but dunno they change to original myvi manual or what manual gb for what car...

p/s: so reach eh using YRV engine, can buy another one and give it free to me? hahahaha

wat happen to the auto wiring...???is that anything not macth or sensor problem ???
now i also searching for the BOT...hope it will better not much different for the YRV !!

BOT cannot be as gud as YRV... BOT have limit the most far u can go is 0.5bar, YRV autogear box can stand till 160-170 so no need to worry about to change to manual gbox, unless u want to mod YRV engine till 200 hp or more must use manual lah but still its hard since yrv dont come out with manual gearbox... if u wanna just play turbo and not thinking of high HP, BOT will do but if want more power need to change the engine to YRV...

go to the workshop who done this conversion b4...

auto n manual wiring different.....hv to modify or swap....

my2cent

i dun think for high HP just enough is ok... actually i like the sound of turbo and BOV...if use auto the gear will change very fast then sound not good at all....i think i will do BOT bcos i can find a reasonable price workshop help me to do BOT... ha ha!!!