when vtec ask myvi for game...

1 yr back i will layan , but now , F**k u also not free , i'm a frequent user on Kesas on weekends , have to agree all those Myvis and BLMs with "P" always think that they are fast and greatest , wait till they pay and maintain their own car or involve in an accident , then they will understand ...

this year alone , i saw 1 BLM and 1 Wira overturned , another BLM smashed up etc etc , so no matter what time i only travel 90km/h on the middle lane , so far no one come and disturb also ,

Tactics I use to keep "langsi" drivers inline...

If they cucuk & high beam (like someone who really needs to take a shit..)
1. In high traffic -
a) Stop looking at the rear view mirror and no more problem...
b) Slow down a bit & make them more stressed
c) Drive as close to the guard rail (so they cant see whats in front of u)
d)If they try to overtake on left lane, speed up and close the gap to the front car.
e) All of the above

2. Low traffic condition (highway)
a)Move over but slow down first and do it sloowly.....make them lose momentum and get stressed out...
b) Slow down bit by bit , drop gear gear quickly and smoke em (they always fall for this..hehe).......* optional- after u smoke em move over n slow down & let them pass while giving a big smile
c) Move over let them pass.....then drop gear & hit the pedal n overtake, then slow down....let them pass again........then repeat....keep repeating till satisfied....hahaha

:biggrin::driver:

As for the tread topic
- Well,all I can say is don't blame the car....

That's what normally I do....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

just let them pass, then u beam 9 them lor......light travels faster than speed :P

I've seen some farking stupid myvi drivers..They drive on the highway like sports car..They cucuk from the back but they dont realise what car ppl driving and what engine is under the hood... They are very proud with their 1.3 DVVT power.. Sigh...Really i should say tak sedar diri...Somemore want to ask vtec for game..u myvi ass$$##???!!! pls look at ur weak car first be4 challenging others...Haizzzz..

wa...so many anti myvi out here meh..i drive myvi wo..but luckily im not like others..and my dvvt sticker removed long time ago..sticker so big like people cant c like tat, n wat so great bout dvvt?? no power also..

hehe...dont talk like that la bro...i feel sorry for myvi already...there's a lot of myvi owner on this forum..we dont wanna hurt their feelings la...

sheeyal...i been bully by those langsi myvi for many many times alrdy...*sigh*

hehe...dont talk like that la bro...i feel sorry for myvi already...there's a lot of myvi owner on this forum..we dont wanna hurt their feelings la...

Bro maybe i was too much in that statement, but i panas on the road la..When after class tired, these myvi tailgate kaki come kacau.. want to drive rileks style also cant. Well, for myvi owners that have the proper attitude on the road, kudos,but to those who langsi, i'm speechless. Then when betul betul bakar for racing they dont dare to follow, so when rileks drive, they overtake us so called kira menang battle.. Hahaha..