My Lancer Dashboard Project

general, can u reply back to me on what ur fren wants and his offer, coz i accidentally deleted all my inbox...and please clear ur inbox....i cant send pm to u
or u can call me 012-2455412(DON)

gilos said:
general, can u reply back to me on what ur fren wants and his offer, coz i accidentally deleted all my inbox...and please clear ur inbox....i cant send pm to u
or u can call me 012-2455412(DON)

UGPM bro....

hi,

actually i'm lookin for digital air-cond for wira. how can i source them dunno much. scared kena con, what do i actually need?

general,
check ur pm...thanks

zronix,
this is what i did...i bought the panel fr a chop shop, then ask them where to install...basically the installation shop(a/c shop) knows whats needed and install it 4 u....
and this shop even has a stack of digital panel, lots of them, i might as well straight away buy from them altogether rather than buying the panel separately, sigh...good luck :)

gilos,
where is this shop that u mentioned?? care to share??

here u r...:)

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/12/web/636000-636999/636586_93_full.jpg

goodluck...:p

gilos said:
thanks for the compliments guys.. :)
previously my wife helped me...but this time around it was solo from "zerotohundred"(start to finish)...since she's 6 months pregnant now..heheh :P

that's why the end result i mentioned earlier comes together with backache,sore fingers, pain arms etc... :lol:
but still, the satisfaction justify all of it... :)
eh.. your wife help u somemore? good la.. my gf couldn't care less bout my car and infact i have to jaga her car oso la. hahahaha

zephyr3d,
thanks for the reply...:)

i thought this thread is over....fuhh, been 7months...

Gilos... great job... u should have used better spray for lasting... coz dashboard is all the time in heat... anyway Thumbs up... respect...

understood, its still in good condition nearly 1 year old already...I think for rm5 project its worth it...

anyway once it starts to crack or peel off...i still hv the original dashboard..hehhehe

gilos said:
understood, its still in good condition nearly 1 year old already...I think for rm5 project its worth it...

anyway once it starts to crack or peel off...i still hv the original dashboard..hehhehe

or another choice is spend another rm5 and spray it again... will last u another year or so...hehehe

nahh...better to just throw it away masuk lombong..muahahah :)

i spray my gear console.. using flat black color.... it easily worn out... juz a minor scratch... sure da paint come out.... then i decided to spray da clear spray.... but seems like not nice... feel a lit bit regret spray da console.. hehehhe... but satisfied!!

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b275/selamberkerek/SpraY%20daShboaRd/Photo841.jpg