one more project bt 6 speed transplant to ee100

bt conversion completed on 17/01. i was really impressive to this engine. but i got some problem with check engine light which is lighting when 5 to 10 km running. but already solve last night.

so u can post ur car pic la...hehehhe!

this is my car pictures.

speedo meter memang sudah rosak. so tak jadi modific waiting for wagon meter. radio belum masuk. tempat kunci kena modific to fit the ae111 steering shaft cover.

12/1 actually already started. but complete pasang balik semua on 17/1.

• 24-11-08_1844.jpg
    24-11-08_1844.jpg
    49.6 KB · Views: 153
  • 24-11-08_1845.jpg
    24-11-08_1845.jpg
    50.1 KB · Views: 127
  • 24-11-08_1846.jpg
    24-11-08_1846.jpg
    49.2 KB · Views: 117
  • 24-11-08_1847.jpg
    24-11-08_1847.jpg
    61.5 KB · Views: 114
  • 24-11-08_1848.jpg
    24-11-08_1848.jpg
    51 KB · Views: 107
  • 25-01-09_1306.jpg
    25-01-09_1306.jpg
    67.6 KB · Views: 151
  • 25-01-09_1307.jpg
    25-01-09_1307.jpg
    42.6 KB · Views: 137
  • 25-01-09_1308.jpg
    25-01-09_1308.jpg
    51 KB · Views: 130
  • 25-01-09_1309.jpg
    25-01-09_1309.jpg
    65.7 KB · Views: 150
  • 25-01-09_1310.jpg
    25-01-09_1310.jpg
    67.4 KB · Views: 151
  • 25-01-09_1311.jpg
    25-01-09_1311.jpg
    59.7 KB · Views: 144
  • 25-01-09_1312.jpg
    25-01-09_1312.jpg
    62.4 KB · Views: 140
  • 25-01-09_1313.jpg
    25-01-09_1313.jpg
    71.3 KB · Views: 139
  • 25-01-09_1316.jpg
    25-01-09_1316.jpg
    58.9 KB · Views: 143
wow mantap! edra....good job so how's ur feeling?

Bump: wow mantap! edra....good job so how's ur feeling?

:congrats::congrats::congrats: Bravo!!!:congrats::congrats::congrats:
how's the ride smooth? really syok once you've succeed by your own hand!...
:adore::adore::adore:

speedo meter not contact i dont know where to check so decided to buy wagon or gt meter.

engine good running without any problem but this 6 speed ada sikit leceh la mau masuk gear reverse. maybe still new.

actually i really impress to this engine because last time always kena tapau dek my friend vtec but now my car tapau his vtec b16 ke ape forgot la on eg only with third gear. gear 1 and 2 running same after i changed to gear 3 his car at the back.

keje mlm la bro..
tp mlm td balik awal..
3am i sleep oledy..:sleep:

woah...mantap man ur ride...so nice man....keep up the good work..hope you can finalise everthing...really salute you ...

actually i really impress to this engine because last time always kena tapau dek my friend vtec but now my car tapau his vtec b16 ke ape forgot la on eg only with third gear. gear 1 and 2 running same after i changed to gear 3 his car at the back.

Bravo.. good works... good power.. hahaha..

engine good running without any problem but this 6 speed ada sikit leceh la mau masuk gear reverse. maybe still new.

Then i hav to say "WELCOME to BT 6spd familly!!!"
the R gear memang leceh sikit, but you'll get use to it.
and when u oredy used to it and got into another car, remember where it's R is...:biggrin::biggrin:
otherwise salah tekan minyak vroom you go...:biggrin::biggrin:

bro 6speed is design to pecut rather than cruising at highway... so you'll get the "sprinter" effect....:biggrin:

Then i hav to say "WELCOME to BT 6spd familly!!!"
the R gear memang leceh sikit, but you'll get use to it.
and when u oredy used to it and got into another car, remember where it's R is...:biggrin::biggrin:
otherwise salah tekan minyak vroom you go...:biggrin::biggrin:

bro 6speed is design to pecut rather than cruising at highway... so you'll get the "sprinter" effect....:biggrin:

hehe...reading dis quote,suddenly rs nk tkr from my 5speed to 6speeds plak....hehehe

What kind of 6 speed gearbox did you get? C160? Can 6 speed C60 gbox from celica fit to black top? can the C60 gbox accept A type engine bell housing and drive shafts?

any tt planned? i want to join u all. just join get more friend and info.

Bump: any tt planned? i want to join u all. just join get more friend and info.

Come..Follow me this saturday @ 3pm onwards..
We got TT in Putrajaya...:tee: