one more project bt 6 speed transplant to ee100

Yah!!... that's the initiative we wants !!!

all my thumbs up for u EDRA..!

Wow... interesting story Edra. I have another fren from ZTH also (staying at Seri Kembangan) who also did the complete transplant of 20V BT into his AE80 at his home (front porch). Haven't heard for about a month from him but the car was almost completed when I last checked it out in 2008. Yup, he also managed to start-up the engine on AE80 chassis, but mating the front-cut wiring to the rear-end wiring is not as easy as it looks... and not all Corolla has the same color code. I think he also had the same turn signal wiring issue. Hazard light working though...

Keep up the good work! :driver:

edra,
which area r u working??
airport ops??izit asu??mtb??:confused::hmmmm:

yes true, not same colour. i used other method to detect the wire. just for sharing k. i used sst also diy bulb which is i call tester check the (+) and (-) wire. this sst used to prevent fused/line burning. have to check the wire one by one. have to patient.blutuik, i work at aoc airport operations. amc building.

Bump: today after going back from work, i will continue my plan to find turn signal wire. then will dismantle my rear brake to replace with brake disc.

Bump: sorry...anyone know where to get front wind screen for toyota LE ee80? my wife just called my Le wind Screen just broken this morning terkena batu.

Super experience shared by man who done the job wonderfully
ONE MAN SHOW!!! IF I CAN DO IT MYSELF ON MY AE92
kui kui kui......What an Experince????
Thumbs up.....

Bump: Super experience shared by man who done the job wonderfully
Thumbs up.....

kui kui kui......What an Experince!!!!
Thumbs up.....

kui kui kui......What an Experince!!!!
Thumbs up.....

ooo..hey,do u know suhaimi??
drvg a white ae111 carib facelifted..
he work with mab,live in nilai..
he just called me dis morning..
just asking..

thanks la to all of u which is supporting me. really appreciate also to zth members and moderators.

pcmoddingmy, how to contact ur friend u said?

Bump: thanks la to all of u which is supporting me. really appreciate also to zth members and moderators.

pcmoddingmy, how to contact ur friend u said?

Bump: sorry bro i not recognize him. i am working in aoc like in caves. no one i know. he is mab which unit. mab got many unit maaa...avsec, terminal, carpark, airside and ect.

Bump: bro blutuik i think i saw him last friday at bank rakyat nilai. i not recognize him but sometimes saw his car at area nilai. is him ur friend? dia pakai engine apa? maybe can meet u and him soon.

bro edra..wat a fantastic job u done...all DIY..marvellous la...hebat...

:congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats:

Bump: bro edra..wat a fantastic job u done...all DIY..marvellous la...hebat...

:congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats:

0oo..u work at "bawah tanah" ek??
below the pass renewal counter??
emm..i never met him b4..
dis morning he called me asking bout some ae item..
yeah..mayb the 4 of us (+my fren durangoe)can meet up & go 4 a teh tarik..:tee:

nolah i work at amc building near to bomba airport station next to flight mgmt building. maybe we can meet later.

yesterday after going back home i completed fitting rear brake disc to my car. but bad thing happen to me my hand stuck at brake disc cover and bleeding. really bad day to me. today i dont do anything just touch up small thing. my hand not serious injured but cannot do heavy work for a while. i think this happened because forgot to pray "Bismillah" before do the job.

Bump: nolah i work at amc building near to bomba airport station next to flight mgmt building. maybe we can meet later.

yesterday after going back home i completed fitting rear brake disc to my car. but bad thing happen to me my hand stuck at brake disc cover and bleeding. really bad day to me. today i dont do anything just touch up small thing. my hand not serious injured but cannot do heavy work for a while. i think this happened because forgot to pray "Bismillah" before do the job.

today i 100% completed my conversion. turn signal problem settle after i fit emergency switch signal. actually the line is there. yerterday i tried drive the car. wooh...really impressive. like going to fly. the sound like race car. melekat badan aku kat seat. thats was only gear 2 500m trying. more than that i dont know.

i want to thanks to all zth member who supporting me from start to the end this project. maybe we can meet in any tt soon.

Bump: today i 100% completed my conversion. turn signal problem settle after i fit emergency switch signal. actually the line is there. yerterday i tried drive the car. wooh...really impressive. like going to fly. the sound like race car. melekat badan aku kat seat. thats was only gear 2 500m trying. more than that i dont know.

i want to thanks to all zth member who supporting me from start to the end this project. maybe we can meet in any tt soon.

today i 100% completed my conversion. turn signal problem settle after i fit emergency switch signal. actually the line is there. yerterday i tried drive the car. wooh...really impressive. like going to fly. the sound like race car. melekat badan aku kat seat. thats was only gear 2 500m trying. more than that i dont know.

Bump: today i 100% completed my conversion. turn signal problem settle after i fit emergency switch signal. actually the line is there. yerterday i tried drive the car. wooh...really impressive. like going to fly. the sound like race car. melekat badan aku kat seat. thats was only gear 2 500m trying. more than that i dont know.

post the pic la edra!:wavey::wavey::wavey:

i will upload later. try to find good cam. now not so good.

Bump: sorry not 100% lagi la...meter panel still uncompleted. but already can drive la...susah jugak nak modific meter panel ni....

drive to my place la..
i'll buy u teh tarik..
very2 near maa..
without meter oso bole sampai..
hehehehehehee.....:biggrin::biggrin:
just kidding..

meter ada tapi belum siap modific. ok pm me ur hp no. i free i call u.

Levin orange meter to Local SEG dash? i wish to see this too ler...!!!

Bump: Levin orange meter to Local SEG dash? i wish to see this too ler...!!!

Levin orange meter to Local SEG dash? i wish to see this too ler...!!!

Bump: Levin orange meter to Local SEG dash? i wish to see this too ler...!!!

how's ur bt 6 speed monster progress?

bt conversion completed on 17/01. i was really impressive to this engine. but i got some problem with check engine light which is lighting when 5 to 10 km running. but already solve last night.

seems u done the conversion within 3 weeks. very impressive for part-time workmanship.alone and first time some more... my brother done diy conversion (on my car) at his home also took more than 1 months. maybe he had a lot of operasi that time.. keke

well done edra.. :adore::adore: