one more project bt 6 speed transplant to ee100

hi bro..which 1 is ur ride??
izit the newly paint blue se or black se with scoop??
my house at jalan 1/8..
if got free time,we can TT @ Hijjaz.. or somewhere else.. :biggrin:
can meet bro EDRA oso...

**thanks 4 joining 4aeoc..

mine is ala2 orange my-vi, jez lepak hijaz this morning, kena capati....
yah, TT KW for starting is good.....now im heading for sunway, window shopping....woohoooo...

I plan to do tt with KLIA area resident at kota warisan this 16/05 saturday anyone interested? just for kenal kenal. we have a teh tarik and mee mamak. we take some photo for our group. what do you all think? yad plz invite your friend to join us.

please put your name below for confirmation.

Bump: I plan to do tt with KLIA area resident at kota warisan this 16/05 saturday anyone interested? just for kenal kenal. we have a teh tarik and mee mamak. we take some photo for our group. what do you all think? yad plz invite your friend to join us.

please put your name below for confirmation.

thanks for supporting bro blutuik....i this tt success maybe we can organize more tt , family day and convoy. need some commitment for this health program.

u r welcome bro..come on guys..ramai-ramai join this TT..
:party::party::party: