toall sifus..
a question..can lancer meter be fitted into wira dashboard aarr?Got a friend who cahnge his engine to 1.6 v6 model wit all the dash and everything but the lancer dash is teruk already.still got the ori dash so we tot of using the ori dash back but unsure whether the lancer meter can fit inside or not.i see gilos fitted ori 1.6 meter to the lancer dash.just want to confirm.if can tomorow the wira gonna hav a new dash la.
peel off is very minimal...u wont notice...come on rm5 investment, what do u expect...heheh
here's some pics on how the shit looks like after more than 3 years of abuse...
anyway goodluck on ur project...do keep us updated...hehehe
bro nicely done there on ur project. Just wanted to know that what paint did you use to make the paint stick on the dashboard. Wont the paint crack or come off from the dashboard. Cos i have paint my door panel be4 and it wont stick, and takes forever to make it perfect. Kindly need help here.
My might use adhesive promoter to spray the first layer before spraying the 2nd layer for the color you want. The adhesive promoter cost about RM15/can if I'm not mistaken.
Bump: My might use adhesive promoter to spray the first layer before spraying the 2nd layer for the color you want. The adhesive promoter cost about RM15/can if I'm not mistaken.
there is an options instead of using can spray... Otter color. I have used it. original finisshing surface not like ordinary paint probably will peel off someday
Guys,
im using K&N open pod air filter for my car,
thinking of washing it,
ask the fella at the car service centre,
he said,
i must use a chemical in order to clean it,
and drying it could take a while,
up to half...