MR2 SW 20 owners discussion thread

Hi people,

Anyone got a spare used o2 sensor and Air intake temp sensor for sale?

kindly pm me your contact number or u can contact me at 012 2990295

Thanks!!

Guys, what size lugnuts fit SW and what brand do you recommend? What type is good eg star, allen key etc. Mine is using size 21 but tyre shop recommends to change to 19 so more space to work on and also claims that mine makan into the rims. Is it true?

Where to get lugnuts at reasonable price? Lim Tayar quoted RM240 for 16 lug nuts, SSR brand, not sure if its for real, I thought SSR closed shop already?

Some Ori Rays lugs comes with special lock nuts. Worth every cent to protect your investment.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/129395-2-75-depature-exhuast-for-mr2.html

check out the departure exhaust... nego the price if its your cup of tea

Since we're all friends here, I’ll just be honest… that price is borderline insane.

How nice if every one post stuff they find up here :-) so others can buy. TQ midship

245 Ecu

Hi people!

Anyone here knows where i can purchase a used 245 ecu or repair my ecu?:confused_smile:

Having problems with my ecu lately.

Thanks!!!!

power fc meh.... my car stock standard la.

sponsor u ar? can can... u pray for me to kena the next big sweep la... i kena liao i sure can sponsor u wan hehe

how2drive, you can try Autocraft, i recall him saying he has one, but i'm not sure if its 245 or 225. Call 0122912831. If i come across any i'll let you know. Good luck

There is a ECU repair guy in sunway... i'll see if i can get his no. 4 you. 245 ECU easier to find, so start visiting half cut shops.

how2drive, try calling Kevin 0193416699 he fixes ECU's. But he was recommended to me so i've never tried him before. Hope this helps.

HID for MR2

Dear sifus,
Planning to get hid for my MR2...
Anyone knows what's the bulb type ar?? Any recommendation? Many thanks.

mleeyh,

For the headlights it is H4. Just got mine change too not too long ago.

Btw anyone knows whats the bulb type for the stock fog lights ar? planning to get those whiten too :retarded:

Thanks bro.

mleeyh,

For the headlights it is H4. Just got mine change too not too long ago.

Btw anyone knows whats the bulb type for the stock fog lights ar? planning to get those whiten too :retarded: