Mr-2 Sw20

Originally posted by prophecy316@Oct 20 2004, 18:19
somebody got a trd meter liow.... :wub:
If only I can go more than 180km/h...I should be able to break the 300km/h barrier on my meter... :P :P :D :D ROFLOL

Originally posted by MK84@Oct 20 2004, 23:09
Waaahhhh 300km/h ar? Mine 260 only.... :( :( :(

Like that you can tapau Soooopra already oooo.

Wah...MK trying to say 3SGTE slower than his V6 wor Cannot even rev more than 5000RPM but can hit 260km/h liao....V6 terror lar! :D :D
Kowtow 2 u bro.....

Meter only 260 la.... but car can only go 120. :lol:

that AMF drag day at car park, I do donut at 6000RPM till I blow my turbine..MK V6 at 3000 to 4000 RPM doing donuts...slumber oni..mocking me summmore...kakakaka

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Oct 21 2004, 00:59
that AMF drag day at car park, I do donut at 6000RPM till I blow my turbine..MK V6 at 3000 to 4000 RPM doing donuts...slumber oni..mocking me summmore...kakakaka
:lol:

MKPOWER!!!

Nice pic of the Modena MR2 :)
Whose is that??

This is our TRD WBK MR2 in Melb.

http://www.autospeed.com/cms/A_2322/article.html

DeBlue: Thnx. will do :)

Originally posted by de blue's@Oct 20 2004, 21:23
gt2...when u back jus join us for tt,,,
midship:saturday im back iph laaa friday la;;
fatty:sure i will turn up wannnn
parrosakit:how u man ...long time never c u....when free out for drink...
mrmic2:wa lau eh ..jus change the TRD 300km/h u oledi wack 280km/h...don play play...
not parrosakit!!! it porosaki!!!

anytime.

bila gathering???

can an altezza tag along arr???

after all its not any altezza.

this is the only altezza with full SARD body kit you know. :P

wah lau i sound damn lan si.

mic. how much you bought the TRD meter.

really whack till 280 arr :o . then i must sit in your car.

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Oct 21 2004, 01:04
MR2 MODERNA with AMF chickadees...
wow that is a nice piece of master piece!!!

how long spend in the fibre shop???

i think you must put the rest of the car with wide body than only look like mini ferrari.

Trust me...this MR2 was giving a ferrari nightmares all the way from JB to KL...hehe