Differentiate on E8 Mr and E8 turbine

bro u got msn???

hahahaa....still got long long way to learn for myself......

BROSSS.

do u guys knows wht the price of an e9 turbine ???

bro s9,
like u said before....if i use e9 turbine on my e8..surely no problem rite???

slj,

So far no problem for those tht r using de E9 turbo in other version of Evos... :_: Make sure no over boosting la... Even T04Z if over boost oso 'Kong'!!! Jus go according to de 'rules' shld b ok no pro!!!

Dun worry, I not like other SKL think they r very good themselve la... tok kok tok kok!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzzzz... :_: I oso do lotsa reseaches on de E9 turbo as am using it, i oso fear for de worst... Read a lot, then confirmed onli i share!!! Pricing wise i not sure le... U got to cari n see la... Happy modding ys fren!!! :_:

S9, SLJ,

totally agreed hahaha...especially for those SIN KA LAN...tok 9 alot but come to driving cannot even perform :))) muahahahahaha

DD,

Yeah 100% agreed with u man!!! Cannot perform is 1 thing, haha, got some ppl think they r very good in driving fast ah but dunno tht behind got so many ppl dun like it... Cos they themselve think they r very good onli, but in truth... Errr... U know la... Pai seh nak cakup... :_: This oso problem man...

U coming to de Melaka trip??? Long time everybody hvnt catch up with each other liao... Myself oso not sure can make it not... Sigh!!!

S9,

hehehe sure i be coming (if no sudden matters)......practise practise ma...otherwise i become 1 of those sin ka lan who cannot perform then ho sei liao kekeke got mulut to say ppl no mulut to say sendiri punya kekeke......

got SKL driving fast ?? n many ppl dun like ....er dis 1 i duno le...next time tt maybe u can tell me who issit hehehe...then we can have a gud larff hahaha

but somehow i feel......if SKL n can drive ...then not so bad la.....at least dun just be SKL ma :)

melaka jln jln lor since its a grp event ma.....

Thank for both the taiko!!hahahah

just got myself a issue of the hyperevo mag.....gotnna look ssee look see and get some info....damn expensive thos jap.mag....rm106 for one book.....fuck....even in my education i also never spend so much on a book!! drooll...

the mr turbo spool up faster but it doesnt end faster too
mine end around 7300rpm.not using any after market cams

worr...that cool bro...
stock e8 power end at 5000 only.,damn sien wei...

can share share bit bout ur spec and wht been modded....

dd: around 7300 max
72XX+

slj: mine car is stock wit ori ecu still.just ic piping

wah....since when u change to mr turbo liao :P senyap senyap ah.....how much u bought le ? now u racun everybody liao :))

mine is tme turbo la...my car tme wat
eheheheh

only the fin is 3mm smaller

bugger.......tot u say mr turbo :P

wah tme turbo can come in at 3k rpm n still spooling all the way until 7.2K ??!!!!

long time no see....when come out to jalan jalan :P

ah...jsoc...hehhee we joined them 1 month ago for some speedruns :) very fun...mainly the rx7s

so your car on management liao ka :P

dun intend to touch anything yet

how is your pfc? 1.6bar now?

Write your reply...