Mr-2 Sw20

wah lau eh.... hee-sic-ass ar... like that i oso want one liow... :D

no management now 4 da mk1... :(

Hee Hee-LeWOn!!
and Heeee Six Axe!!!!

Kelab Disney Toyotech! (Toyota + Haltech)

all drivers drive around with mickey mouse hat

:lol:

Originally posted by aEROz@Oct 14 2004, 11:05
Also was offered an used TRD racing clutch plate for RM500, not sure which model is it, comes with flywheel and stuff. Planning to take it. Good idea?
Oik, no wonder I get no replies la. Just found out the TRD clutch doesnt suit the car, for 1G engines it seems hahaha :wacko:

Originally posted by prophecy316@Oct 15 2004, 09:43
wah lau eh.... hee-sic-ass ar... like that i oso want one liow... :D

no management now 4 da mk1... :(
can put also...got someone selling HEE-SEEKS-GAY too...on ZTH :D

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Oct 15 2004, 10:02
Hee Hee-LeWOn!!
and Heeee Six Axe!!!!

Kelab Disney Toyotech! (Toyota + Haltech)

all drivers drive around with mickey mouse hat

:lol:
LOL :D :D

Howling...your car got nice apex meters...saw at drag last nite...fuyoo...

Originally posted by aEROz+Oct 15 2004, 10:37 -->
QUOTE (aEROz @ Oct 15 2004, 10:37 )
--QuoteBegin-aEROz
@Oct 14 2004, 11:05
Also was offered an used TRD racing clutch plate for RM500, not sure which model is it, comes with flywheel and stuff. Planning to take it. Good idea?

Oik, no wonder I get no replies la. Just found out the TRD clutch doesnt suit the car, for 1G engines it seems hahaha :wacko: [/b][/quote]
1G? Prophecy can use for airport taxi mar...sell cheap cheap...hehe

wah...V6 MR2 running E11 Haltech mangement running at 5000 rpm can do donut like krazeee man...yeehaa...I also wan lar MK...damn power lor.

:blink: :blink: :blink:

What donut?

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Hehehehehe :)

http://www.mk84.com/gallery/MR2/IMGA0235.jpg
http://www.mk84.com/gallery/MR2/IMGA0238.jpg
http://www.mk84.com/gallery/MR2/IMGA0240.jpg

MK,ur exhaust looks cute...
hahaha
whree's tjhe pic taken?
wanna take a pic for my signature too =P
same karer ma...
only,urs nicer...more hebat...

I think need to go to bangkok and back to properly run in the engine :)
So can your MR2 can join us for TT this friday? MK

Originally posted by midship+Oct 14 2004, 22:24 -->
QUOTE (midship @ Oct 14 2004, 22:24 )
--QuoteBegin-mr2mk1sc
@Oct 14 2004, 18:12
i'm new here!
whois all these people!
please introduce urself!

we are MR2 owners of all 3 generations, to know us best you come along and meet us personally tomorrow [/b][/quote]
Doh! cant meet up.
by the time I drive mine over from Melb, Oz..it will be shagged.

This is mine ... still an ongoing project :/
http://thomasng.customer.netspace.net.au/MR2GOR04/DSCF1409.JPG

http://thomasng.customer.netspace.net.au/MR2GOR04/DSCF1426.JPG

hi, m new in this forum.

but own an MR2 for the pass almost 3 years.

car always in the workshop.

So how is everybody?

any gathering???