Mr-2 Sw20

Hmmmm saw a black MR2 with rounded tail lights last week during a return trip from Seremban to KL , and then saw another one in Kepong during my drive back home from work. Not sure if it is the same one. Is it one of you guys from here?

Eh, how much is a full set of bomex bodykit ar? Trying to get it before sending it for a repaint in a month or two time.

Originally posted by de blue's@Oct 12 2004, 00:29
mrbomex... i means at 1 of mr2 no plate is 1144 ma...i think he won sell la
:( thinking of doing full set bomex aero...
kinda sick on GT wings already

Advanced Member

Group: Members
Member No.: 4567

Ok 2s, anybody interested in TT this friday? Meet at shell TTDI 9pm

1. midship
2. de blue's

but my 2 will be out on saturday

1. midship
2.de blue's

but my 2 will be out fr my tuner on saturday.....

1. midship
2. de blue's

but my 2 will be out on saturday

1. midship
2. de blue's
3. MK84 (2-less) :(

Hehe...Blackhowling...your supra's mouth so big..can eat all the little mr2s...Hehehehe

Sooopra come, all the little MR2 cabut lari..... scary wooooh! :lol:

6.gif

come bbaaabiieeee!

Woi wrong TT lah.... that one u have to go to Cyberjaya TT! :lol:

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Oct 14 2004, 00:09
1. midship
2. de blue's
3. MK84 (2-less)
4.mrmic2
5. MR2 modena
6. david
7. MK1 kevin
8. MK1 zainal
9. MK3 johnson
update on TT session

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Oct 14 2004, 09:07
we meet in TTDI then go where?
if i can get my road tax by then i go la
we normally meet first, then decide on majority where to go after that. so u joining us simoncwm? if road tax not ready, you may also join us