Mr-2 Sw20

De Blues, very very sure.

Pic of the wing.
http://arrakis.mk84.com/repo/cimg0417.jpg

Waaa first time I see pink MR2. Not bad also. :o

TaE ya lo if poka dots will in my blue liao hehehe
mk i was told by my junk shop fella this sw is own by a japanese chick.... dam cun wan...ya ma teh... good good the neh

Wah...I buy the half cut come wif japanese chick too....I wan....

Finally found it. MRMIC2, engine bay pic of your favourite bodykit hehehe.
http://mr2tuning.agnet.cz/bilder_mr2/mr2_evof_002.JPG

Just want to ask a farnee question ah. How come my radiator's fan is sooooooo noisy? It doesn't spin up or spin down (when it's cooler). Stays on 'high' all the time. It's making alot of noise, I cant sneak into the house anymore :(

ok guys the pink 2 own by japanese chick call akiyu ...she contact no ....0163333770.....hahahahah she now in malaysian :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mk...this v6 ,,,how the performance?what out put can produce?

Originally posted by de blue's@Oct 6 2004, 20:21
ok guys the pink 2 own by japanese chick call akiyu ...she contact no ....0163333770.....hahahahah she now in malaysian :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mk...this v6 ,,,how the performance?what out put can produce?
Standard HP is from 180p to 200hp@5800rpm in stock form. Torque is at 204lbs-ft@4600rpm. Max rev is 6500rpm. The beauty of it is the torque curve is flat from 2000rpm till redline, max torque all the way.

Modified, I've seen one with nearly 500hp, supercharged with NOS, that's with the late-model Camry/Harrier engine. This Evo-F car I don't know what's the power like.

Got two types of engine can use. Early Camry with the iron-block VZ series engine (weights about 461lbs) and later Camry's with the lighter aluminum MZ series (weights around 400lbs). VZ series also has beefier conrods and the stock crank can handle up to 600hp. MZ series has VVTi for 95+ models. ACIS is standard on both models.

MR2 V6 Sites:

http://bedellracing.home.comcast.net
This guy won this year's Sport Compact Car Ultimate Street Car Challenge. He got 2 V6 MR2s, one is his, the other is his wife's. Good place to start.

MR2 Forum V6 Swap Info:
Part 1 - http://www.mr2oc.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=120
Part 2 - http://www.mr2oc.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=41179
Extra - http://www.mr2oc.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=46139

Originally posted by aEROz@Oct 6 2004, 16:56
Just want to ask a farnee question ah. How come my radiator's fan is sooooooo noisy? It doesn't spin up or spin down (when it's cooler). Stays on 'high' all the time. It's making alot of noise, I cant sneak into the house anymore :(
Quite good if the car maintains cool....
I thotught of doing that option for my car too.
Better cooler than trying to sneak in with blown engine....hehe
Anyway...you could install a switch to turn off your fan...just for that purpose..
But remember to turn it on again..if not you'd have a barbeque MR2...We will Bring our own hotdogs and marshmallows. :P :D :D

Oooo wait, the Evo-F car is Supercharged only. 330ps.