Mr-2 Sw20

Originally posted by MK84@Sep 29 2004, 11:19
Ask MRMIC2 to sell his. The one on the blue car... hehehe.
Aiya....my blue one is using a MR2 Fujitsubo exhaust...single tip.
Wrong blue car ler....The only car I know with the Garage Fukui Twin Tips is Mr. deblues245.Maybe if the price is rite he will sell....

Originally posted by MK84@Sep 29 2004, 22:29
More on that MR2 MRMIC2 posted.

http://www.evo-f.com/galarie_breitbau/Bilder/breitbau01_jpg.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/galarie_breitbau/Bilder/breitbau03_jpg.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/galarie_breitbau/Bilder/breitbau04_jpg.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/galarie_breitbau/Bilder/breitbau05_jpg.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/galarie_breitbau/Bilder/breitbau06_jpg.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/galarie_breitbau/Bilder/breitbau08_jpg.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/galarie_breitbau/Bilder/breitbau10_jpg.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/galarie_breitbau/Bilder/breitbau11_jpg.jpg

The kit being installed.

http://www.evo-f.com/breitbaufotos/breitbau_schweller1.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/breitbaufotos/breitbau_front1.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/breitbaufotos/breitbau_heck2.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/breitbaufotos/breitbau_heck3.jpg

The engine, a bit hard to see. I couldn't find my copy of it which is larger.
http://www.evo-f.com/images/motortuning_1_14.gif

For those wondering what's inside the car, it's Twin-Turbo V6. :wub:
Rear looks abit like a modified TOM's bumper?

Somebody quoted me for a brand new CENTERFORCE Clutch plate if u interested...

"my price is 25% off = rm1780 if collect in malaysia johor
more 5% off = rm1663 if collect in spore
the set only consist of clutch plate and cover."

too bad ler, guess im sticking back to my border :( :(
anyway u guys didnt come out for TT liao ah?

Originally posted by MRMIC2+Sep 29 2004, 23:58 -->
QUOTE (MRMIC2 @ Sep 29 2004, 23:58 )
--QuoteBegin-prophecy316
@Sep 29 2004, 11:06
look like your car lar mrmic2.... :D

Noler ...my car's buntut not so phat wan...hehe :P [/b][/quote]
my buntut bigger lar... :D

Originally posted by MK84@Sep 20 2004, 01:21
I saw these MR2s on the way back from Sepang.... fast oooooh, especially the blue one. :lol:
hey mk, can we have more pics of mr2s battling out in the rain, back from sepang?
i want to see how slow the black one was going?

Want me to post here or email to the mailing list?

hmmm.... wat time u guys want to go?
coz i got movie appointment at 9.45pm..
is be4 that shouldnt be a problem ler

Aisah hantam only lar hehehhe....

Ok I'll post it later, have to edit first. Too big. :P

"MR2 where can drift... mid engined car cannot drift wan..."

:lol:

If it understeers that means you don't have enough speed or enough power.

It all boils down to the driver...

but most MR2.. .WHERE CAN DRIFT WAN!!

- coming from the horses mouth itself!

use low grip tyres on rear and shift weight to front with suspension setup...sure drift wan.
Now other question ..is Manly Spherical Object big enuff to try?....hehe

Originally posted by prophecy316+Sep 30 2004, 12:11 -->
QUOTE (prophecy316 @ Sep 30 2004, 12:11 )
Originally posted by MRMIC2@Sep 29 2004, 23:58
--QuoteBegin-prophecy316
@Sep 29 2004, 11:06
look like your car lar mrmic2.... :D

Noler ...my car's buntut not so phat wan...hehe :P

my buntut bigger lar... :D [/b][/quote]
no wonder so hard to overtake u ler...hehe :D :D